Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Room was nasty , stain on bed sheet had to go buy my own, air condition unit looked like it never been clean, filter was so bad u .ca t tell if that was mud on vent or something else,bath top is disgusting ad well ,, I asked 4 staff help replay was they do t pay me enough ,,,,,, don't waist ur money !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking should mean non-smoking

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
We were on the second floor (no elevator).The hallway smell (cigarette smoke) was disgusting and lingered into our room. We were there for two nights and it didn’t get better, it only got worse. When we left each morning that was the strong smell that hit us as we left our room. We didn’t notice the smell in the first floor hallway. I’m not sure if the second floor was the smoking zone but I do know we specifically requested non-smoking. Was not happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Needs new paint job in room. Good for one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Dirty towels and stained sheets and 2 very uncomfortable beds.... would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge on

Nice and close to highway

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: clean and convenient to highway
Cons: nothing really
Location: It was close to interstae and theres a truck stop across the road that sells alcohol
It was a basic room with TV fridge and microwave. I only stayed one night but the bed was comfy and the room and hotel was clean. It had a nice lobby too
2 out of 5
by Roda

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location was ideal. I made reservations well over one month in advance and requested a first level room with handicapped accessibility. En route to hotel I received a call they could not accommodate us. We were placed in second level. There was no elevator and my friend who has mobility problems almost fell on stairs twice. The clerk witnessed this and I told her "This us why we need a first floor room"! We stayed for for night's. She did change the room to a first floor after the first night. Room was clean. Just disappointed in service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Reservations are NOT reliable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: NOT MUCH but it was close to our event
Reservations are a joke! You can reserve a handicap room on the 1st floor, 3 months early and you will get the runaround that you didn't ask for a handicap /or first floor and they have only ONE handicap room!Or as I witnessed reserve a non smoking room and they don't have one available. Nope, you didn't ask for a non smoking room, "but I don't smoke,Why would I reserve a smoking room, and it was reserved 3 weeks ago". Also there is no elevator, and only one luggage shuttle cart available . We accidentally spilled some water in our room and wiped it up with some paper towels YEECH-very dirty made us wonder when they last mopped the floor! Linoleum floors not carpet .Which when you think about it, may be a more sanitary condition for these this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, Oh

It was alright.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The manager was very helpful in a confusion from Expedia; the customer service front desk lady was rude. Room was clean, bed was a little uncomfortable. Amount of tv channels were terrible! Breakfast was barely anything. Vending machine on second floor was broke, machine downstairs was out of just about all pop except coke. I got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine obviously it was not the fanciest one but it wasn't a dump. We had no complaints except the front desk lady in the evenings was not friendly AT ALL!