Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Reservations are NOT reliable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: NOT MUCH but it was close to our event
Reservations are a joke! You can reserve a handicap room on the 1st floor, 3 months early and you will get the runaround that you didn't ask for a handicap /or first floor and they have only ONE handicap room!Or as I witnessed reserve a non smoking room and they don't have one available. Nope, you didn't ask for a non smoking room, "but I don't smoke,Why would I reserve a smoking room, and it was reserved 3 weeks ago". Also there is no elevator, and only one luggage shuttle cart available . We accidentally spilled some water in our room and wiped it up with some paper towels YEECH-very dirty made us wonder when they last mopped the floor! Linoleum floors not carpet .Which when you think about it, may be a more sanitary condition for these this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, Oh

It was alright.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The manager was very helpful in a confusion from Expedia; the customer service front desk lady was rude. Room was clean, bed was a little uncomfortable. Amount of tv channels were terrible! Breakfast was barely anything. Vending machine on second floor was broke, machine downstairs was out of just about all pop except coke. I got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof - Hebron OH

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Spacious work area. King bed.
Everything was adequate. Nice layout, especially for working with laptop. Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Last minute planning and this facility was available. My reservations were messed up, not by the hotel, but the site I used to purchase. They were very accommodating to get us a room for the two nights rather than the one booked, plus we did not have to move to another room! Most of the staff was helpful and the facility was convenient to the activities we had planned. If the need arises I would stay at this facility again.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Mini Fridge wasn't plugged in and a few cigarette burns on the bed comforter other than that we enjoyed our stay .
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
No issues was a over night pit stop. Bathroom shower could be cleaner
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gregory

Smokey

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
People smoke outside the building at night an I was awaken at 1 am and 3 am to cigarette smoke on Wednesday morning an at 4 am on Thursday morning. The A/C heater units pull the fumes into the room on the 2nd floor and you have to open the Windows, door , turn on the bathroom vent to get rid of the smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was left unlocked when we got there, no towels in the room and wrinkly bed,, was it made? Did some one lay on it? Then got locked out of the room by the swinging latch, counter did not know how to se the room slimjim to open it, handed it to me and asked if I wanted to try.