Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Needs new paint job in room. Good for one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Dirty towels and stained sheets and 2 very uncomfortable beds.... would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge on

Nice and close to highway

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: clean and convenient to highway
Cons: nothing really
Location: It was close to interstae and theres a truck stop across the road that sells alcohol
It was a basic room with TV fridge and microwave. I only stayed one night but the bed was comfy and the room and hotel was clean. It had a nice lobby too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Reservations are NOT reliable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: NOT MUCH but it was close to our event
Reservations are a joke! You can reserve a handicap room on the 1st floor, 3 months early and you will get the runaround that you didn't ask for a handicap /or first floor and they have only ONE handicap room!Or as I witnessed reserve a non smoking room and they don't have one available. Nope, you didn't ask for a non smoking room, "but I don't smoke,Why would I reserve a smoking room, and it was reserved 3 weeks ago". Also there is no elevator, and only one luggage shuttle cart available . We accidentally spilled some water in our room and wiped it up with some paper towels YEECH-very dirty made us wonder when they last mopped the floor! Linoleum floors not carpet .Which when you think about it, may be a more sanitary condition for these this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, Oh

It was alright.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The manager was very helpful in a confusion from Expedia; the customer service front desk lady was rude. Room was clean, bed was a little uncomfortable. Amount of tv channels were terrible! Breakfast was barely anything. Vending machine on second floor was broke, machine downstairs was out of just about all pop except coke. I got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof - Hebron OH

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Spacious work area. King bed.
Everything was adequate. Nice layout, especially for working with laptop. Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Last minute planning and this facility was available. My reservations were messed up, not by the hotel, but the site I used to purchase. They were very accommodating to get us a room for the two nights rather than the one booked, plus we did not have to move to another room! Most of the staff was helpful and the facility was convenient to the activities we had planned. If the need arises I would stay at this facility again.
2 out of 5
by Eugene

Great for truckers. Awful for families.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We used this due to the proximity to family. The breakfast only consisted of store bought donuts and toast. The shower had low water pressure. The dryer was broken and would only run for 10-15 minutes before stopping.
2 out of 5
by Ijen

Not a pleasant experience

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi didn't work and there was very little sense of urgency to get it up and running. The laminate floor in our room had not been mopped and was very dirty. Cheerios and toast were the only options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels