Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The staff was unbelievably personable, helpful, and genuinely nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Did not have room requested. Gave us handicapped room with insufficient beds Disruption across the hall with staff and guest Not attentive to helping make room situation right We moved to another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was ALL good. Parking OK. Staff was excellent. It was ALL good. Parking OK. Staff was excellent It was ALL good. Parking OK. Staff was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect to all things midtown. Attractive lobby and friendly staff.
Cons: Room was not clean. There were plastic bottles under sofa from previous guests. Sofa had a spot in the middle as well as the carpet under sofa.
Location: Great restaurants. Easy walk to shopping a malls
Location was great but onsite parking was filled because they rent space for events. Guests are not their priority. You park two blocks away. Room was noisy. Stayed on 4th floor and staff or guests were talking constantly outside late in the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Please accept my apologies for the issues you had during your stay. Given our commitment to improve and exceed all our guests expectations, we will address the concerns you shared. Given our easy access to great restaurants and shopping, as we continue to improve we hope to see you again on your next trip to Atlanta. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Awesome Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel experience was above and beyond my expectations. The bathroom could use some upgrading but the staff and hotel manager were sincerely friendly and professional. Food at bistro restaurant was tasty. Access to other restaurants and mall was simple, easy and walking distance. Shuttle service to nearby stores was a great plus service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Unfortunately went there to get away from Hurricane Irma, and we had a great time. Hotel staff was great and the indoor pool was good entertainment for the kids in the evening. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very friendly front desk staff. Very sketchy coffee shop. Had to walk a block to Starbuck's instead. Parking was a block away. No alarm clock in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key Largo Florida

Blood stains and Urian on mattress

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We had to evacuate the Florida Keys and we're meet with 2 rooms that were not what we requested and paid for and we're told they could not move us because there were 35 other people that MAY OR MAY NOT show up so we hadd to take the rooms with urian and blood stains or he would cancel our rooms! I will do everything I can to make sure everyone finds out about the way I was treated after all today our Home in the keys is devistated and we have no place to go back too HOPE THIS MAKE THEM PROUD !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Family wedding

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: location, suite, breakfast great menu
Location: shopping, beer breweries, shopping
Great would stay again and again. Staff was very helpful, suite clean spacious everything we needed. just wish I had more time to enjoy the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Atlanta Hospitality

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We are so thankful for the hospitality that was shown here. We traveled from California with a group and would recommend this hotel to anyone! The staff is so helpful and kind. It's the perfect distance from shopping and sightseeing. If we ever need a hotel in the Atlanta area, this would be my first choice.