Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Excellent. Picked a great hotel. Great location and most popular
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Issues with the sheet

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I was very disappointed to find the sheet with red spots. I immediately called the front desk to bring me clean sheets. For the lication i had high hope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Nice hotel, will definitely stay here again. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Kentucky

UK Wildcats vs Georgia Bulldogs

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay for the game. The staff was excellent, great location, clean and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

OK room, horrible parking!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel location is great and room was acceptable and met our needs. Parking was terrible! There is a small garage with limited spaces available. We drive a large SUV and it was difficult to maneuver. No valet parking. When we returned to the room at night lot was full and we were offered parking nearby in another garage in walking distance. Just not worth the hassle for $24 overnight parking fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The staff was unbelievably personable, helpful, and genuinely nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Did not have room requested. Gave us handicapped room with insufficient beds Disruption across the hall with staff and guest Not attentive to helping make room situation right We moved to another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was ALL good. Parking OK. Staff was excellent. It was ALL good. Parking OK. Staff was excellent It was ALL good. Parking OK. Staff was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect to all things midtown. Attractive lobby and friendly staff.
Cons: Room was not clean. There were plastic bottles under sofa from previous guests. Sofa had a spot in the middle as well as the carpet under sofa.
Location: Great restaurants. Easy walk to shopping a malls
Location was great but onsite parking was filled because they rent space for events. Guests are not their priority. You park two blocks away. Room was noisy. Stayed on 4th floor and staff or guests were talking constantly outside late in the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Please accept my apologies for the issues you had during your stay. Given our commitment to improve and exceed all our guests expectations, we will address the concerns you shared. Given our easy access to great restaurants and shopping, as we continue to improve we hope to see you again on your next trip to Atlanta. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels