Ratings based on 1,317 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very Very Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2017
My wife and i stayed for one night but it was enough for us to go back. The hotel is great, very professional and maintained. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It's close to Lenox mall and other shopping places. We will definitely be coming back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was okay but had to change room because people next to me were loud. However, other room was the same. Overall did not get enough sleep. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel located in the heart of Buckhead.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Better parking conditions. Parking attendants took too long to retrieve vehicle. Self parking was as high as valet.
Location: Wonderful location with many things to do. There is Lenox Mall near and a movie theater with many restaurants in the vicinity.
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The parking was a nightmare. The hotel charged $30 for valet and $27 for self parking, which I think is unreasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doubletree Hilton Burbank Atlanta, GA

It was great!

Posted May 25, 2017
The rooms were very clean. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by Lynnwood

Good deal but for the parking

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
For a last minute decision it was great for the price except for parking. I think parking should be included and certainly not an exhorbitant $27!
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Great in town getaway

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Prompt customer service when I needed anything delivered to my room...great location as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels