Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Great location for Atlanta overnight.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Not posh, but fine for a night. My room was next to elevator, but very quiet. Easy to get to ADAC and Buckhead shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities & staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
The staff was great, from the front desk to the housekeeping team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hospitality plus

Posted Jul 6, 2017
hospitality plus The manager and ladies working at the check-in counter for always hospitable and every interaction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Short stay but it was ok. Didn't stay in the room much but it was comfortable and clean. The staff courteous and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel (rooms) and location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Location was perfect. Right in the middle of Buckhead. When we first got to the hotel we noticed ants crawling all along the window and window curtains. The staff moved us immediately and the next room we received the door key didn't work and the bathroom outlet. We told the front desk they said they would fix both immediately, but never did. It was a pain trying to get in the room when the door key wasn't working. The girl at the front desk said we would receive money off our stay, but I have yet to hear from her supervisor. Loved the location but would question if I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from andy

Perfect

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Perfect business trip hotel nice remodel close to everything nice neighborhood close to the lenox mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This is my second time staying here. You get a lot for your money.
4 out of 5
by Torrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, excellent hotel, perfect location!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Perfect location and great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Buckhead shops and restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
clean facility walking distance to shops and restaurants of Buckhead