Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great Stay... Free Wifi Questionable

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The room was clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. However, the wifi required an account to access. I was only staying a single night for a wedding so I didn’t bother going through the hoops of creating a username and password to access the internet. Overall, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel is fine but room service is very poor and breakfast was OK, not great. We stayed for 2 nights but they did not clean up our room even once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Not recommended. Nothing nearby for late night snacks. Landmark diner is great but that's sit down - if you wanna grab a bottle of milk and a bag of chips - be prepared to drive. Also, tried to find the hotel - the street has lovely trees over hanging but the hotel has no sign!!! I called them after driving down the street 4 times - they told me the sign had no lights..... Then checked in - no hand soap in the room.... Called for a 1 hour extension to my checkout time - asked for 12 instead of 11. Grumbled for a bit and said 1130 but no later...the hotel was empty..... No thanks....there's the Wyndam nearby which at least had a lit sign.
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kimaria

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Needs to be renovated.
2 out of 5
by karen

Not going back

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were early checking in and were given a room with a view of the drainage on the roof. That night I went to lock the door only to find the swing latch barely hanging on the door frame. After that I was greeted by a 2 inch cockroach. I finally got in bed to find that you can only roll to the middle and can't get out of the hole in the bed. The next morning check out was at 11 a.m. but we were awoken before 10 by the maid beating on the door. Since I was awake I went down to breakfast which was juevos rancheros and refried beans. Not impressed at all.
2 out of 5
by Euni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joy

Completely satisfied

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman working the front desk was so helpful, professional and friendly. Every member of the staff that we encountered during our stay all spoke and smiled. Breakfast was great and our room was even nicer than I had ever expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Date night

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for a romantic date night. We really enjoyed our stay here. ;)