Ratings based on 1,649 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Not what I expected....

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Modern rooms
Cons: New front desk staff and updating machines.
Location: Located by stores and bars
First of all, upon walking in, the front desk staff was on her phone and did not bother to look up until I had coughed to un-glue her from her phone. The check in process was very slow and long due to the fact that the card machine was not working. PAIN! Not only that, but in the room next to us, we had a bunch of loud people screaming and yelling. I tried to call the front desk from my phone to complain and guess what... The phone DIDNT WORK! So I had to get dressed and go all the way downstairs only for the front desk to say they would handle it and it never was handled. Terrible night. This is not how you should greet/take care of a guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - a few room issues

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Staff, Shuttle service and breakfast
Cons: Some rooms need improvement.
There were some issues with the hot water in the room and the door latch....Otherwise the team was great and the room was clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Dan, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and I am very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. I do want to take the opportunity to thank you for your business and be assured that my staff and I take your comments very seriously and will use your feedback to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great and friendly

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was EXCEPTIONAL!! Very friendly. Very helpful. Always smiling and treated us like family. We will recommend this hotel to others!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Comfortable Separate area with modular couch Traveling with our yellow lab Good breakfast. Interesting hot choices plus oatmeal and yogurt I will never rate on Expedia again as they make you add a whole book of comments Will take my business elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Excelent family hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean and spacious rooms . Location is very good. Breakfast excelent. Check out at noon , very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff is great and very helpful. Room is clean, housekeeping was attentive to our needs. Location is great, close to everything. Management needs to set up a microwave in an appropriate location that can be accessed by guests. We asked to use one and it had to be carried out to the lobby and plugged in at the bar for us to use. It felt uncomfortable and embarrassing as others watched this whole procedure. Then the breaker shut down and the microwave shut off mid use. They had to then take my food to the kitchen to warm up. This was my only complaint. It was an overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ga

nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
great location if you have business in Buckhead. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Access to hotel from the street is confusing. Good parking facility. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very nice staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very friendly folks at check in and working the bar. Nice area of town. Walking distance to lots of good restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Funk Rock, GA

First class!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
No complaints at all. I’ll be back for my next overnight stay in Buckhead