Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pawleys island, SC

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Memorable experience from the moment I step in the hotel. Wonderful staffs and very comfortable and beautiful setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Best hotel ever!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
If you are in Atlanta, you have to stay at the Mandarin Oriental! Quite possibly the NICEST hotel I've ever stayed at. The rooms are exquisite, the facilities are top notch, and the hospitality is above and beyond. This was my first time in Atlanta and the hotel is easy to many area attractions. And don't miss out on the spa! It's phenomenal!! I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Stanley

Mandarin Oriental Atlanta Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The service and accommodations are amazing at the Mandarin Oriental Atlanta. The room is impeccably clean and the bed is the most comfortable my wife and I have ever experienced.
4 out of 5
by Israel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Check in was a bit delayed. They didn't have our room ready until after 4. But would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by jeffery c

Awesome!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
this place is beautiful. everyone there was wonderful. the nicest place Ive ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Branka

Exceptional luxury hotel with great employees!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night for my birthday on July 9th, it was our first luxury hotel experience and it exceeded our expectations. Comfy robe, slippers we got to keep, a nice heated pool, friendly employees and much more. The room was perfect. I only wish there was direct tv or something where we could pull up the channels on the tv by a guide button. But it wasn't a huge hassle to pull up TV guide on my phone to see what was on tv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's was great..... Clean,comfortable, service was awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Best place to stay in atlanta hands down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place - Great Time