Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has been remodeled since my last stay and was very nice!….. Just difficult to park and get to your room with your luggage. I was on the 4th floor and had to carry my heavy luggage up and down several steps.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thanks for returning and we are glad you enjoyed Tony the G<
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great Location - Great Staff - Great stay!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The spacious, clean, well-appointed room.
Cons: The Oatmeal. My breakfast favorite, was too runny - like thin soup!
Location: Restaurants, Parks, Financial District, convenient to freeways and public transportation.
The staff was helpful, friendly, and went out of their way to make my stay easy and pleasant...even offering me a shuttle to a nearby store at 8:00 a.m., because I had forgotten my hair brush! The breakfast was plentiful in a very clean, spacious and comfortable atmosphere. My room was well-appointed and spotless, with upscale linens and comfy pillows. A great stay. Thank You Staybridge!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Tony the GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your notes Have reveiwed with breakfast staff about the oatmeal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Glad you enjoyed
5 out of 5
by toni

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017
Thanks for staying with us
5 out of 5
by Kisha

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in, staff was friendly, room was clean . I enjoyed having the kitchenette. Location was perfect was in walking distance to mall and a lot of other things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alaina

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly. Breakfast was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great value for the ammenities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Room was amazing. It was furnished with everything we needed. The pool / spa was clean and well maintained.
Cons: Don't change a thing
Location: Walking distance to shopping and restaurants
Room was amazing. It was furnished with everything we needed. The pool / spa was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Short stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, comfortable room, convenient location Only complaint: they should have more staff at the front desk. You may have to wait in line for a bit to ask a question, check in/check out, etc..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast and nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and will return. It is very convenient, comfortable and clean. And now we discovered the fabulous Bangkok Restaurant next door.