Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, we are disappointed to see that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, thank you for staying with us and for your gracious rating. On behalf of all of us at W Atlanta Buckhead, we would like to invite you for another outstanding visit. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
The hotel bedding (specifically the fitted sheet cover the mattress) was held together will safety pins. Staff was polite but I was unimpressed with the general facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are truly sorry your stay was not the positive experience you deserve. We never want a guest to leave with a negative opinion, and if given the opportunity, we would have taken measures to address every concern while you were staying with us. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the excellent hospitality and accommodations we are known for. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Location and amenities were excellent. Rooftop bar was cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, thank you for rating your stay at W Atlanta Buckhead. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Great location. Loved the pool area - even though it was small and did not have many chairs. The pool area tile was slippery which could be dangerous. But overall the property was great. Lots of small details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Great! Very Clean and relaxing.Convenient to shopping and restaurants ..I will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2019
I was there for the Peachtres Road Race and i loved the fact they offered complimentary late check out, water, snacks, etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2019