Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
The customer service was great! The property is modern, and our room was clean. The only issue I had was the bed was a bit too firm. I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, thank you for choosing W Atlanta Buckhead and for the five-star rating. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
Elevators didnt work and the pool is tiny. With about 30 people on the pool deck, it was significantly overcrowded. Lounges for only 5 people os ridiculpus when advertising a great pool deck. Lines all day for the one (service) elevator that waz actually functioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Sean, thank you for choosing us and sharing your experience. We apologize for the difficulties you faced due to the elevator maintenance and for the inconvenience it caused. Meanwhile, we are already working to remedy the issues so your next stay will be absolutely perfect. We would love the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in Atlanta. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, thank you for rating your stay at W Atlanta Buckhead. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Friendly service and awesome staff! The hotel is well maintained and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, we enjoyed seeing your five-star rating and cannot thank you enough for it. On behalf of everyone here at W Atlanta Buckhead, I invite you to come back and stay with us again when in the area. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Apr 28, 2019
The hotel itself was fine, staff was lovely. Unfortunately, the POUNDING music from the roof top bar (aka club) made the experience a disaster. The music was so loud you could sing along to all the songs, and hear the crowd cheering when a particular crowd favorite came on. Great if you’re looking for a club, but miserable for sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2019 by Director of Welcome, Hotel Management
Hello Lee, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a review. Although you felt that our Talent provided you with the hospitality you expected, we are sorry that not having a good night's sleep affected your time with us. We deeply regret the inconvenience and wish we had the opportunity to address the issue while you were here as we would have done our best to accommodate you in another room upon request. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with the accommodations that suit your needs. We look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best with your travels. Best Regards, Emily Anderson, Director of Welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2019
Rooftop bar was cool. Staff knocked on my door to wake me when I didn't answer the wake-up call.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2019
Great property. locatup. Is perfect. Hotel is very clean and staff very friendly.