Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean and quiet once the bar closed at 12 would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from folkestone

Lovely stay, beautiful breakfast.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed in room 30. We had a lovely stay. Bed was comfortable. Room was warm but cooled down once we opened the windows. Stayed on a thursday so was quite quiet. Had eggs benedict for breakfast and it was gorgeous. My boyfriend had the full english and he really enjoyed that too.
5 out of 5
by Martin from London

quick weekend stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
nice little stay as part of F1 weekend in nearby silverstone, but, over inflated prices for the weekend, as all local hotels were. Could be good at the right price. Staff great, but room just ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roger from mk

Pleasant classic 18th century hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
A very enjoyable and relaxing stay
2 out of 5
by Lucy from Coventry

Poor

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I tried to order room service 4 times and no one answered the phone so I didn't get to eat? I complain and was fobbed off. Wifi signal poor. Needed to rest and get some work done VERY FRUSTRATING! I won't stay there again - Poor! Will also tell collegues not to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local type hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Could really do with getting its bathrooms up to its rated 3 Star standard. Room I had was at the back and a party was on with loud music until 1:30am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in stoney stratford

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Noce hotel in Stoney stratford. Some of the rooms could do with a little bit of updating but nothing wrong with them and a decent bar and very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels