Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Bedroom and bathroom
Location: Lots of great places to eat in Marlow
Third visit to this hotel and I would highly recemmend it. Comfortable, spacious room and bathroom, excellent gym and pool, bar food very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Legoland

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very nice hotel. Good for kids stay before legoland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchester

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Ideal for our business meeting
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Very satisfactory, we have stayed in your hotel many times over the years (leisure and business)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Oxford

Nice hotel but a distance from Marlow

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as we had booked the Hand and Flowers for dinner and we were going to Heathrow next day. We did not realise it was so far away.The taxi was prompt and not too expensive but this hotel is quite a way from Marlow if you want to walk The hotel was expensive just for a room
4 out of 5
by Matthew from London

Great rooms. Shame about £ breakfast and awful wif

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a lovely wedding reception. Very helpful staff, clean comfy rooms, bed was lovely! Bathroom had both a bath and a shower which was nice - better than a showers hooked up in a bath. Very quiet until a kid screams outside your door which can't be helped haha! Didn't try the Quad Club gym and pool which was free for guests to use. The WiFi speed is awful. It's free but still - don't get your hopes up streaming music/YouTube/Netflix or doing much for work. I refused to pay £18 for breakfast (£14 if you book night before) seeing as I'd already paid best part of £200 for 2 nights. Think it takes advantage of the fact the location is so remote - it's at the end of an industrial estate and is a 20 min walk from the train station and 30 min walk from the high street. All in all a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Modern
Cons: GPs location and directions
Location: Lovely
Lovely hotel but hard to find. The gps puts it halfway along the dual carriageway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Essex

A little too far out of Marlow

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Felt hotel was a little too far from Marlow town to walk in to use pubs restaurants etc. Hotel food ok but quite pricey.
5 out of 5
by jonathan from sheffield

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a little further out of marlow then expected however the hotel and the staff and service were all excellent