Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We were tricked into booking a room here. It was not the room that we selected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very friendly staff. Was quick and easy to check in and check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable one night stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable - nice to still have an old fashion coffee peculator.
Cons: Slightly higher cost than a Motel 6 overnight stay, but definitely more luxurious and comfortable.
Location: We shared the Saturday Wine Fest walk in Enumclaw with our daughter. Being out of town, we needed an overnight stay, and EconoLodge was the winner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Mix up with the room thought we were booking a jacuzzi tub but didn't actually. They were super understanding and switched our rooms right away. Really awesome service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay away

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: It gave a good feeling thats about it room was big comfy but didn't like the outcome
Cons: Me and my girl stayed there 2 nights and came home with a whole bunch of nasty pimples that iched and hurt everytime you walk it's been a week and its still bad!
Location: Went to a couple haunted houses was fun
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Carpet Replacement Throughout

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place has gone downhill. Stinks like dog/cat in every room. Outlets with no covers. A/C made noise, but did not work. Not enough outlets in the room. The lamp cord had a short in it. Bathrooms were clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast was good and free. But the place needs some serious upgrades. The smell was bad. I have stayed several times in the past, but won't be coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Buyer Beware

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was okay. The bed was reasonably comfortable and the room was clean enough.
Cons: Well when we first walked in to the building, the air freshener was so prominent, I could taste it. We walked into our first room for about a minute before deciding that we could not handle the smell of body odor and cigarettes. The desk clerk was nice enough to switch our rooms but she didn't seem all that surprised that we thought the room was gross. Our other room still smelled of cigarettes and body odor covered by a heavy smell of disinfectant. The walls were stained and things were falling apart, and the room was poorly stocked. Their breakfast selection and taste was fine other than the curdled cream cheese, cramped quarters, and person with a "service chihuahua in training" while we ate. Overall this place was gross, and smelled like it had a flood at some point and smells like they try to cover up the disgusting smells with so much air freshener that you can taste it while you walk.
Location: It's located in an armpit of a town with not much to do in town. The pizza joint by the hotel is really good. But if you like dealing with gross rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable and the staff was polite. That was the only good things ngs about this hotel. The breakfast was just a bunch of carbs. Not a good continental breakfast at all. The room had wallpaper peeling off the walls in sheets and the corners had dirt and goo stuxk in the clerly showing they had not been cleaned properly in a long time. Lastly there are no elevators. I have no problem walking stairs but when tou have heavy luggage and such to lug up and down the stairs it is not fun!! The website did not atate that this facility does not have elevators.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels