Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Adequate for your needs.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The check in was smooth and quick. The room was spacious and neat. The floors could have been a little bit cleaner. We stayed for three nights. Overall it was a pleasant experience except that our room was not cleaned on the second day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Unclean and run down

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The cleanliness of the hotel was seriously lacking. We have staying her before and it was better, but this was bad and I doubt we will stay at the Econolodge again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We were tricked into booking a room here. It was not the room that we selected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
There isn't too much in Buckley? But we use the hotel as a stoping point on our hiking trips, comfortable bed, hot showers TV, wifi, and an okay continental breakfast. Nothing special just pastries, sausage, waffles you make, yogurt and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very friendly staff. Was quick and easy to check in and check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has potential

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Price and location are great but cleanliness was an issue. Garbage was overflowing outside and there was hair in the tub on our nightstand and in our bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable one night stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable - nice to still have an old fashion coffee peculator.
Cons: Slightly higher cost than a Motel 6 overnight stay, but definitely more luxurious and comfortable.
Location: We shared the Saturday Wine Fest walk in Enumclaw with our daughter. Being out of town, we needed an overnight stay, and EconoLodge was the winner.