Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Defiance

Bucyrus Get Away

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast was very good. Pool day of check-out was bathwater warm-GREAT!
Cons: Pool was cold day of check-in, next morning was like bath water, perfect. Keep it at the warm temperature.
We choose to stay in Bucyrus because of family nearby. We had an easy check-in, quiet stay and enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Room was nice bed wasn’t very comfy for me lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Nice hotel! Beds are so comfortable!! Jacuzzi was big enough for 2 comfortably!!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
The only thing I saw that bothered me was a stained valance on the window, and I’m certain it’s just one of those things that gets overlooked. HI Express is always a decent stay and why they are an industry leader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family overnight

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight when we were in town for a family event. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility unfortunately smelled of cigarette smoke. There were no cleaning wipes in the fitness center. The floors were very creaky and noisy also. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neenah, Wisconsin

Outstanding Service

Posted Nov 23, 2017
I was given an upgrade for a room. I was able to check in a little early traveling from Wisconsin, which I really appreciated. The staff gave me a hand in the Business Center to get the computer up and running. The morning breakfast was wonderful. Overall, I definitely will stay at another Holiday Inn Express location in my future travels. Thank you for the wonderful experience.