Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Near some restaurants and stores

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Enjoyed comfortable beds, indoor pool and hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great place to stay. Great breakfast. Only complaint is the pool and hot tub are the same temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, easy to get to.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly/accomidating staff. Very hot during our visit and room air conditioning worked outstanding. Continental breakfast more than enough and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Texas

Great Hotel will come back soon

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Will recommend and will come back soon great service and overall good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Chris G - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Alex for the review and the recommendation. We really appreciate you staying with us and will see you on your next visit. Christopher Griffin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
No complaints...excellent experience. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Chris G - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. Can't wait until your return on your next visit so we can provide that same "excellent experience." Christopher Griffin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A stop on our way home

Posted May 19, 2017
Beautiful place to stay. The room was huge and beds were very comfortable. The front desk staff were outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our choice was because of available rooms on the weekend we traveled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Coy Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Staff was great, room was very nice. No complaints at all would stay there again!!