Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Good experience I would come back for sure, nice staff and the room was perfect and clean!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buda, TX

nearby shopping center hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I booked my hotel the same day and it was definitely super adorable. I fortunately got there, got checked in right away and he upgraded me to a suite. The Suites are incredible. beautiful and spacious. the Amentities are super nice and the bathroom setup is awesome as well. I had no complaints whatsoever. I slept the whole night. the guy who helped me was pretty awesome and super nice about everything including telling me about breakfast in the morning. there could be more options for breakfast but other than that I had nothing to complain about. I enjoyed my stay very much and didn't pay $100 a night. it was pretty awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close in access

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good, clean facilities. Issue with door lock probably due to battery going our. Continental breakfast ok, but no meats, cheese or proteins available. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manvel, Tx

Nice Stay in Buda, TX

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, and close to my events.
Cons: The size of the beds. I am a large man and a king size beds would have been more comfortable.
The hotel was very nice. The manager was very professional. My smoke detector battery needed changing and the manager took care of it right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Upgrade

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We got to the hotel early and asked if we could check in early because we were there to attend my great granddaughter's birthday party at 2. Not only were we checked in early, we were given an upgrade at no additional cost because the type of room we reserved wasn't ready. That's great customer service. We usually stay at Hilton hotels but now we will also include Wyndham hotels. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buda tx

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I really liked it, the staff was way beyond sweet, but I didn't like how the cleaning people didn't come by often
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Time at Microtel Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The poor WiFi connection
The hotel is very clean. My room was very small. The good thing about a small room is the cooling down the rooms temperature quickly. The only complaint I have was I was there for 3 days but was only able to log on to my lap top once using the wifi. And that was the first night. The other 2 nights I tried a number of times but was not able to do so. Fortunately it wasn't a necessity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This was a very good and affordable microhotel and friendly staff as well. It had a wonderful, clean smell I've not experienced before as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel was very clean, has a friendly staff and is in a great location!
5 out of 5
by Toni D. from Harlingen

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looked brand new. Very clean & excellent service.