Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Mattress needs tone changed. Everything else was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very noisy air conditioning

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Fresh fruit and coffee in lounge
Cons: Noisy A/C
Location: You cannot walk to anything. You can drive to Buda, which is pleasant.
Hard to sleep due to the loud A/C. Despite ear plugs the noise of the unit was constant. HVAC system needs replacing.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Happy again

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often. I'm always pleased with the room. The front desk personnel are helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by erika

Shawer problem.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the shower, had problems using it, it dripped water all night.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to get to and the staff was very welcoming as well as accommodating. My room was big, clean and comfy. The breakfast in am was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Nice hotel close to family.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Location: The Cabela's that is right down the street is like an awesome museum! I wish that I had had more time to spend there!
Check-in was a breeze. The breakfast was good, especially the blueberry muffins! The coffee in the lobby was excellent. This was probably one of the most stress-free experiences I've ever had at a hotel!
5 out of 5
by regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could not have been better.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
All ataff excellent-great bed-all around great experience. Merry Christmas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Little Pricey for an Hwy. Exit hotel"

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely a pricey stay but the rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was standard to these type of hotels. Just outside of downtown Austin. Location was convenient. I would stay again but negotiate a different price. My room for one night with tax was 260.00. I'm an Orlando resident so I'm use to those prices when Disney is next door.