Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Perfect appartement

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: De inrichting is erg stijlvol. Daarnaast was de receptie van de andere locatie van de appartementen ook beschikbaar voor ons.
Location: Super fijne locatie, twee minuten lopen zit de supermarkt en de restaurant straat.
Geweldig appartement. Het is van binnen nieuw en praktisch ingericht. Er is veel ruimte in het appartement en de slaapbank is goed. Ook de voorzieningen in de keuken en de badkamer zijn goed. Geen buren gehoord.
3 out of 5
by Samuel from tampa

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Reserved an apartment for the weekend but was informed, at check in, that they were over booked. They offered to put me up in a hotel for the second night. I found a much nicer apartment, in a better neighborhood, through Hotel's.com. Nova apartment was much nicer, closer to the center, and less expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Perfekt für einen Partyurlaub

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Alles in allem ist das Appartement jedenfalls weiterzuempfehlen :)
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Barcelona

Acogedor

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bien comunicado, acogedor. Buena relación calidad precio.
4 out of 5
by MARC from Marcienelle

.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Budapest génial. Faire attention aux racoleuses etc... Hôtel design apartments: génial, cosi, rien à dire de négatif
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reception after 4pm

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Be aware, big rip-off! Nowhere indicated, that they dont have reception after 4pm! Contact number hardly available, choose some different place nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отличное расположение

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Необычные апартаменты, больше подойдут для отдыха с друзьями или с детьми! Немного староват, но в целом отлично!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location very convenient

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very clever room design,,,but it wasn't finsihed! Beds not very comfy and we were cold. Such a lovely lady gave us very warm personal service. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
Good location close enough to jump on the met. Apartment was very small, with a few problems. We stayed for three nights and we were only given two towels which were not changed. These towels were hard and smelt damp, nt nice. The apartment was quiet run down, with the hand towel ring falling off the wall and the shower curtain not fitting. Lastly, the kitchen: the hob had to be balanced on the sink to plug in (still didn't wrk) the microwave had to be balanced on the fridge door to work! And the cutlery needs throwing out. Clean place in a amazing building, just needs some tlc