Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

die letzte Absteige

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Die komplette Wohnung war, bis auf ein kleines Fenster in der Toilette, fensterlos!! Dementsprechend überhitzt waren die Räume, nicht belüftbar, der Ventilator war mit vielen Tesastreifen notdürftig geflickt. Etliche Kabelverbindungen waren mit Klebestreifen repariert, nicht zulässig. In dem Schlafraum gab es in ca. 4 m Höhe mit Kreppapier zugeklebte Öffnungen, der Verkehrslärm, der von der Straße ins Zimmer drang, war extrem laut. Es gab einen Fernseher, der nicht mehr funktionierte. Andere Gäste waren insofern nicht informiert, als dass sie des nachts volltrunken in unser Schlafzimmer eindrangen. Der Treppenaufgang (von par terre bis 3. Stock) war sehr schmutzig, das gesamte Treppenhaus wirkte komplett verwarlost, der Putz blätterte ab.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Järkyttävä paikka, en suosittele kenellekään

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ensinnäkin jouduimme soittamaan hostellin henkilökunnalle, koska kyseinen ovikello ei toimi. Itse huone oli kolmannessa krs, koko talon käytävässä ei toimi valot. Huone oli järkyttävän likainen ja lakanat likaiset. Vessa haisi aivan järkyttävältä, en voinut mennä edes sisälle. Huoneessa ei ollut kunnon lämmitystä. Onneksi henkilökunta suostui siihen että yöpyisimme vain yhden yön ja siitä maksoimme(olimme varanneet 2yötä)...loppujen lopuksi päätimme mieheni kanssa että menemme toiseen hotelliin, emmekä siis yöpyneet huoneessa ollenkaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tobias from Graz

central and cheap

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful. Building work was going on outside and they offered to give us another apartment but in the end it wasn't necessary. Very nice trip and good room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita from Graz

Friendly

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Between clubs and supermarket. It was very comfortable. Every place was very near which I wanted to visit. "Simpla" bar is very cool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emma from Österrike

Helt okej

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Toaletten och badrummet var skäligt, inte rent och det luktade illa. Rummet vi sov i var bättre med egen diskho och en dubbelsäng och även en våningssäng. Ägaren var väldigt trevligt och om man vill bo billigt och nära till down town kan man spendera sina nätter här.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jendrusz from Wrocław

Odradzam

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Mieszkanie zapuszczone,brudne, pokoje przechodnie, jedna łazienka na 22 łóżka, pościel bardzo brudna. Całkiem inny wygląd niż na zdjęciach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guests from Nope

Couldn't have been worse. Ugly, dirty, disgusting.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
First of all photos posted by 1st hotel are not real. Neither is address. When we arrived, warden (?) led us few hundred meteres to the other building. No reception or whatsoever. Our place was located just over crowdy street full of cars and smog in old, dirty building. Staircase and elevator looked like they were not renovated for last 60 years. Rooms were dirty, beds broken (3 of 5 in our room) with so much dust under them that I had alergic reaction. Beddings had traces of dirty shoes, not to mention some dried blood on the walls. Of course do not expect such luxury as toilet paper. We were so disgusted we wanted to leave and find other place but warden was right in his insolence : due to long holiday weekend, all the other places had been reserved. With no choice left we survived few nights in that creepy place. Only real advantage is location close to the city center. Of course we did not expect much, but hey, this place looked more like an abandoned squat than hostel/hotel. Please do not consider this place by photos, THEY ARE NOT REAL AND WERE NOT TAKEN WHERE WE STAYED.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Hostel not hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
The room was very old and not nice. And considering the Price its not worth staying compared to other hotels we tried in Budapest. Further there was no reception and we were unsure if we in fact was the right place as ther was no signs at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mezouň

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels
Hostel je na výborným místě a za výbornou cenu, vše je kousek o centra a hned u metra. Pokoje jsou celkem ok až na matrace a povlečení.