Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location, easy to access tram, 3 subways and walking distance to many great attractions. 0-24 convenient shops nearby, countless bars and restaurants but yet in a office residence area so you can feel the locals. Room was clean, well serviced but some hardware can still improve especially the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best Place to say In Budapest

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: just about everything, excellent location perfect room for two
Cons: if i could take longer hollidays
Location: we walked to the river many times. the metro just around the corner. Christmas Market just 3 minutes. Central Market 10 minutes walk. Tons of bars
We could not believe how wonderful this studio apartment was. Its was like living in an Ikea Showroom room for a week. Everything was perfect and in its place. The Location was also perfect, tons of activities just outside our doorstep and situated within walking distance from everything we wanted to do. I would definitely return to the 7Seasons Apartments in Budapest .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable 2BR unit in a perfect location.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Tremendous value for the money, spacious accommodation, awesome location, great staff.
Cons: Can't imagine anything.
Location: There's a great place for breakfast at your doorstep, a grocery store very close, and perhaps 100 yards from the subway stop w/ 3 of 4 main lines.
I cannot imagine finding an accommodation that beats 7seasons: very comfortable accommodation, very reasonable price, awesome location, and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Great hotel, very close to everything, walkable.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotel well kept, staff very helpful, clean & well equipped. Nice area, close to attractions & transportation. Enjoyed the city very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very comfortable excellent location.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The apartment equipped with every thing.
young and very helpful stuff. excellent location if you do not leave Budapest you do not need car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Furnished apartments.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location was in the center of the city Budapest.
I wish there was a phone in the apartment. Other than that my stay there was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice apartment in central area

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Decent rooms. Friendly staff.
Cons: Cleanliness, attention to details. Put more amenities like tissue box, shampoo, soap bar. Doesn't have to be the best but good enough will do.
Location: Excellent location on the Pest side. Near the main streets and shopping venues. Bars and foods next to it. Great for nightlife.
It's clearly not a new building but the refurbishment gave it a neat and modern look in most of the areas. We stayed in the two bedrooms unit which was stratifying. It is spacious with living area, kitchen, dining area with all the essentials. Staff are friendly and attentive to assist your needs. Bathroom couldn't do much of a refurbish so it gave away that it was an old building but not so bad. It looks clean but maybe the house keeping was a bit rush that day, some parts of the floor was still wet and sticky. The apartment situated in the pubs and bars area with young adults drinking, shouting, screaming, nothing to be surprised of. It was UEFA time those days we were there so it was even louder than usual but didn't bother our sleep. A short walk and you'll be at the main walking streets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location, the apartments is OK

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Things in the apartment could work better
Location: Next to the Bassilika, close to many other attractions, restaurants, shops
The pros: the location is wonderful, a lot of attractions, restaurants, shops grocery stores in easy walking distance. The 3-bedroom apartment is reasonably spacious. Our 5th floor apartment (503) was very quiet, and from the large terrace, we had a lovely view of the Basilica, which is only a 5 minute walk away. The apartment had all the usual conveniences: microwave, washing machine etc. There were air-conditioners in the living room and 2 of the 3 bedrooms. The front desk people are both friendly and efficient. The cost was very reasonable considering the location and the size of the apartment. The cons: the apartment itself is not great: the bathroom fans would make quiet a racket, the bedroom door would not close easily, the elevator could get crowded leading to occasionally having to wait for some time. But for us the pros outweighed the cons significantly and I would recommend these apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from invermere,BC. Canada

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We had four people stay for four nights and it was excellent. Apartment was very roomy and modern. It provided everything we needed and more. The location was excellent. Very close to everything on foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location, convenient with everything

Posted Jun 4, 2016
First time experience with apartment hotel, love it. Clean room with all utilities like coming home. Staff are informative and helpful! The downside is the noise from the neighbors.