Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Well appointed apartment style rooms available

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Facilities, pool, gym, spa, able to prepare lite meals in room, breakfast in resturant available.
Location: A fair walk to city, however close to rail and tram, major shopping centre 5-10 minute walk. Lots of good resturants around area for evening meals.
A nice stay, apartment type facilities, washing and drying machines available free of charge, nice local resturants and Aldi store 100 metres away. Short walk to trams and trains, longer walk to main city areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good apartment hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
酒店距離遊客區有一定距離,往來主要景點要乘座公共交通工具。酒店地庫提供洗衣機和乾衣機可供住客使用,客房面積不錯。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel not far from the city centre

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: the decor and comfort was very good
Cons: Free wifi in the rooms
Location: Near a large shopping centre and easy transport link to the city centre
I stayed here for 3 nights with a friend and although the surrounding area is not overly exciting or nice, it's very near the big WestEnd shopping centre and very close to a metro station which takes you into the centre of town in about 10 minutes. It was very good value for money, everything was pleasant and comfortable and the staff very helpful and polite. It was a shame that they only offered free Wifi in the lobby and not in the rooms but everything else was very satisfactory. There were also some kitchen facilities in the room which we didn't find a use for this time but I would come back here and for a longer stay and use them then. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire.UK

Good standard quiet comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed at The Adina Apts ( the other in Hamburg.) Although a little way from the centre, the apts are easily accessible by metro. The apts are quiet, clean and comfortable and staff courteous and helpful. I was very happy to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Ett lugnt område

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Ett fint hotell i en lugn gata. I närheten ligger ett stort köpcentrum där det finns allt man kan tänka sig. Vi blev positivt överraskade genom att få en uppgradering från en studio till en lägenhet, som var både fräsch och bekväm. Personalen var både vänliga och professionella. Vi är mycket nöjda och ska därför rekommendera hotellet till vänner och bekanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

One of the best hotels I've ever been to!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The room was excellent, including the kitchen and also the living room. It was nice to hang out at the swimming pool and to use the sauna and fitness facilities. Also the hotel got us a birthday present which was unexpected and warmly felt, a big compliment! The hotels surroundings are great with public transport lines 15, 115 and M3 nearby, the inner city including the parliament can even be reached on foot. Also nearby are the Lehel tér market and Westend shopping mall including a cinema. All comforts are within reach :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice day in Buda!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
A good reception in a very nice hotel! Big and clean room, SPA, swimming pool, 3 subway stations far from center (10min) Nothing more to say, just book guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klaus from Gilcing

Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Geräumiges und zweckmäßiges sauberes Appartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bengt Goran from Karlshamn

5 fantastiska dagar i Bodapest

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Var i Budapest med fru, dotter och svärson för att fira dotterns 40 årsdag. Ett trevligt och fräscht hotell med ett bra läge, trevlig och hjälpsam personal samt en helt fantastisk spa-anläggning. Kan absolut rekommenderas.