Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münchem

Zentral, sehr ruhig, tolle Ausstattung

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Alles da, super Ausstattung:Sauna, Schwimmbad, riesiger Fitnessraum, Zimmer groß, Küche mit allem drum und dran! Kaffee verbesserungsfähig, aber überall kostenlos verfügbar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rishon Le zion, Israel

wonderful stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
very comfy hotel. Hotel staff are all very nice, helpful and professional. fast check in-check out. Metro line to the center is very near and easy to reach. nice and safe neighberhood. We stayed in a two bed room appartment. the only draw back was the lack of two bath rooms. other wise the room was very spacious, and failly clean (the stove was not cleaned before and during our stay).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We were extremely pleased with the comfortable room (studio), the very helpful staff and the convenient location. Highly recommended for travelers who like preparing their own food and eat in sometimes instead of dining out all the time. The little kitchen is just perfect and well equipped. This is our second time with Adina Apt. Hotel: the first time we stayed in Berlin and loved it too.
5 out of 5
by Garry from Reading

Luxury apartment in Budapest

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely 2 bed apartment, really family friendly and extremely helpful reception team!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RASHID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Budapest fitness week

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location within walking distance to the main tourist points. Staff were excellent in dealing with our problem. Only one issue was the size of room which was dealt with an upgrade although I though all studios were the same size as compatible with Adina Berlin this was just a minor point in an otherwise brilliant hotel and holiday
4 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very nice hotel slightly outside the city centre.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great pool and facilities. Super clean and well maintained. Very nice helpful staff. The only negative is the paid internet inside your room ( free in the lobby and at the pool).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Unsere Erwartungen wurden gänzlich erfüllt. Lage drei U-Bahn Stationen vom Zentrum entfernt.