Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Hannu from Tampere

Very well located!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Central location, good metro and tram connections to all over the city within just couple of minutes walk. All the ruin bars literally just around the corner as well as the bar neighborhood. Room was really spacious, kitchen was pretty poorly equipped, but otherwise everything was really ok with this room rate.
4 out of 5
by Juulia from Suomi

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Huone riittävän tilava, parvekkeesta plussaa. Netti pätki välillä ärsyttävänkin paljon, mutta oli kuitenkin toimiva. Äänieristys olematon, joten suosittelen korvatulppia. Sijainti loistava. Muutaman minuutin matka metropysäkille. Läheltä löytyy hyviä ravintoloita ja yöelämää niitä kaipaavalle. Hinta-laatu-suhde kohdillaan ja voisin helposti majoittua kyseisessä paikassa uudestaankin.
5 out of 5
by Elodie from Paris

Mieux que certains appart hôtel français...

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un excellent séjour. A proximité du centre ville, de ruins bar, d'une supérette... Nous y reviendrons sans hesiter
4 out of 5
by Mark from The globe

I would return and recommend to a friend

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location as it is walking distance to all, lots of restaurants on that particular streets and all in all a great value for money. The one thing I ddn't realize was that they offer no shampoo and toiletaries which you will need to go out and purchase.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Quite central, near to restaurants, banks, metro

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, spacious and had a good kitchen.
Cons: It's on quite a busy road and we had a room overlooking the road which was a bit noisy sometimes. But I can't see how that could be improved much.
Location: Everywhere on the Pest side of Budapest is flat, so if you like city walking which we do, it was great and not too far away from the centre.
For a standard no frills hotel this was very good for us. We could easily have spent longer there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok, especially for the price. Expect some noise during the night. Big advantage is that it is located right next to the night life center of the city, pubs, food places, recommended for young couples.
4 out of 5
by Ross from Chilliwack B.C. Canada

A very pleasant experience

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
we went for 3 weeks for combination of vacation and to get dental work done We were very pleased with the location and the comfort the room provided us to accomplish our trip Would book the same location again if we were to return. The staff was very helpful and the room was kept up excellently with everything you needed. Walking distance from all the major attractions and loads of good eating places
4 out of 5
by carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel but in a very noisy street after 10pm

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Nice big rooms.
Cons: Friendly staff who where on time and the office opening on time. Clean towels.
Location: very good location with good transport links
Staff not very helpful. Road outside very very noisy after about 10pm until about 3am. Flat oven broken towel never changed and reception worked a sliding 9 am to 5 pm.