Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Adi

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
Firstly, hotels.com has the wrong postal code and my car nav. took me a different district way outside of Budapest. The neighborhood is not very nice, looks old and run down. The worst part for me was that the pension is right next to the railway tracks, luckily, I always carry year plugs just in case and if noise bothers you, so should you. Small TV in room had the cable broken, the receptionist used tape in order to make it work, at least temporarily. Speaking of the receptionist, she was one of the few positives in my experience, thank you Violeta! Breakfast was decent, all things considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

약간 시 외곽의 저럼한 숙소

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: 가격이 모든 것임,
Location: 시내로 가는 기차역이 가까움. 걷기는 좀 멀고 버스타긴 애매한 정도.
약간 낡고 하수구 냄새도 좀 나고 기차역 옆이라 소음도 나지만 저럼한 가격에 모든게 만족함. 아침 식사도 가격대비 나쁘지 않고, 호텔 1층에서 사먹는 커피도 340 포린트로 저렴함. (네스프레소 임) 주차도 다른 곳과 달리 무료이고 주변에 멀지 않은 곳에 Penny Shop도 있음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kameralnie i niedrogo

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Jestem zadowolony z pobytu, wszystko było zgodne z ofertą. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Prima colazione di qualità. Gentilezza del personale.
Cons: La camera non viene rifatta tutti i giorni, ma se va bene, a giorni alterni. Le stanze al piano terra com'era la mia sono vicine alla reception, vengono disturbate se un ospite rientra nottetempo, suggerisco di insonorizzate le porte.
Location: con la H5 sei in centro in 20 minuti
4 out of 5
by Leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrick from PARIS

séjour familial sympathique

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
séjour de deux nuits dans cet hôtel très difficile à localiser, car mauvaise indication GPS de hôtel com accueil ok en anglais, chambre correcte et propre,petit déjeuner inclus très bien,parking aussi.à 12 km du centre ville mais accès rapide en voiture.rapport qualité prix très bien attention aux moustiques si le temps est pluvieux
4 out of 5
by Ireneusz from Prudnik

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
wszystko byłoby super gdyby nie te pociągi tuż obok hotelu...
5 out of 5
by Endre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eva from Nemetorszag

Kellemes meglepetes...

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Kedves es kenyelmes kis szalloda .Ingyen szaunazasi lehetoseg , boseges reggeli.
5 out of 5
by Márta from Csopak

Kiváló ár-érték arány.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
A szálláshelyet interneten találtam. Választásom elsődleges szempontja az volt, hogy a panzió közel fekszik a program helyszínéhez, amin részt vettem. Késő este érkeztem, előzetesen interneten foglaltam.A személyzet felkészült volt. A szoba tiszta és az ágy kifejezetten kényelmes.Reggeli ok, parkolás megoldott. Ajánlom mindenkinek, aki korrekt áron szeretne megszállni a környéken.