Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from スペイン、バルセロナ

温泉、プールで家族で楽しめるホテル。

Posted Jan 7, 2016
ホテルは、アクアワールドが隣接しているので、追加料金で安くアクアワールドに入場できます。アクアワールドは日本のハワイアンズを小さくした感じ。とても楽しめました。 お正月の寒い時期に行ったので、日本人には少し温度が低くて寒いかな?と思っていたけど、そこまで寒くはなかったです。 また、アクアワールドだけでなく、ホテルのスパも楽しめ、サウナも充実していました。 ホテルは、着いたらまだ部屋の準備が整っていなかったらしく、ウエルカムドリンクを飲みながら待ちました。 部屋はとても広くて綺麗で快適でした!!しかし、もともと準備してあるべきバスローブがまだ届いてなく、すぐにプールに行けないのが残念でした。(皆さん、部屋から水着、バスローブを来てスパやアクアワールドに行きます。) また、歯ブラシなどのセットがなかったのが残念です。外国ならよくあることなのでしょうが、ここまで素敵なホテルなのになかったのが残念です。 ホテル内のレストランのビュッフェはとても美味しかったです。 ただ、冬はスパやプールが9時まで、レストランは10時までなので、たっぷり泳いでからだとレストランは間に合いません。アクアワールド内のレストランも安くて美味しいので、プールをたっぷり泳ぐにはこちらで食べるのがいいです。 全体的にホテルの対応は素晴らしかったと思います。 ホテルがブダペスト中心部から少し遠いですが、無料シャトルバスなどもあり、便利でした。 このホテルのおかげで、ブダペストの旅行がとても楽しいものになりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: service quality of staff
Location: this hotel has a good aqua park with very reasonable price.
facility is good. however, service quality of staff was not good. front desk staff was so rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo from 슬로바키아

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
가족여행으로 최적. 굳이 아쿠아월드를 이용하지 않더라도 괜찮음. 아쿠아월드도 할인된 가격으로 이용해서 좋음. 룸서비스 저렴하고 괜찮은 듯.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for kids of all ages

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Had a blast with my 4 yr old. Would go back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

1 estés hosszú hétvége

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Kedves és segítőkész személyzet, zavartalan és csendes éjszaka, közel az autópályához. 2 felnőtt és egy gyermek részére is elegendő nagyságú standard szoba.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Schelomie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mgh

Very good staff are friendly.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
I was very happy during my stay I enjoyed it so much and I'm going to stay there again I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

feines Spahotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Spa Bereich
Cons: Zimmerreinigung während Aufenthalt
Location: ca 30 min Außerhalb Aquapark kann man benutzen mit Tennis Kletterpark.. sonst gibt es drum herum nix. Ein Spar kein Restaurant
Schönes Spa-Hotel. leider sehr weit außerhalb - Zentrum nur 3x täglich mit Shuttle Bus zu erreichen oder Taxi ca 30 min. Drum herum gibt's leider nix - nicht mal Restaurant. Essen im Hotel naja. Man kann nicht sagen schlecht aber richtig lecker auch nicht. Zimmerreinigung während Aufenthalt mangelhaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel with water park adjacent

Posted Sep 3, 2015
We had a lovely stay here. Staff all very helpful and spoke excellent English. It's a bit out of town, but we used the courtesy bus & public transport quite easily. Food & drink at the hotel and aqua park good & reasonably priced. Great hotel for a family short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELIYAHU from Tel aviv

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to be Great value for money Kids and adults love it