Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 駅から歩いて5分ほど。スーパーなども近くにたくさんあります。すぐ近くの市場はランチに最高。それぞれの店が高級レストランよりいい感じのものを出してました
5 out of 5
by Maged from Egypt

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel and good choice
5 out of 5
by Joar from Oslo

Nice and affordable apartment

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice and trouble free stay. The people in the reception were friendly, and the room was just as expected. It's located close to some central streets and public transportation. We had a really nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
2 out of 5
by Asaf from Haifa

Bad smell from pillows but a big room

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 11:30pm in the winter to find out that the heating was not on. It was possible to turn it on but the place remained pretty cold (the bed is located near the window, which made things worse). Moreover, the blankets we got seem to be summer blankets. The room is no longer in a perfect condition, and in particular the pillows and blankets smell badly. The bed is not very convenient. The WiFi did not work on the first night (but worked fine afterwards). The street is not central but it was not scary to walk at night. There is always someone at the reception, and they are friendly, but it is not really a hotel. The kitchen has a dishwasher which worked well, and it was possible to cook lunch. The fridge has a good size too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room with fully equipped kitchen, WiFi, TV,

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Good price, rooms are spacious, and there is a good kitchen, and a comfortable dining space: this makes it much more convenient for most visitors.
Location: everything is easily available from this hotel
We had a very nice time there. It is very close to transportation. The city center is in walking distance. Museums, theaters, opera, shops, restaurants are very close.
5 out of 5


Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
El apartamento nos ha gustado, estaba muy limpio y nos cambiaron las toallas al tercer día. En cuanto a la ubicación, decir que se encuentra cerca de la Catedral y de una parada de metro, como está bastante céntrico casi siempre íbamos andando excepto a la zona de Buda y a la Plaza de los Héroes. Por último, señalar que el personal de recepción del apartamento es muy amable.
4 out of 5
by Stanislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peigang from China

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and good staff
5 out of 5
by lital from israel

our place in Budapest

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Superb service from booking Sending an email with greetings Shuttle service to airports offering a good price 24-hour front desk Located right in the city center Market Close Excellent price well-equipped and very clean apartment Want to go back again