Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jimena

buena atención

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
el personal fue muy amable y atento, colaboro con nosotros en todo momento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
La situation de l’hôtel pour la visite de Budapest est excellente. Surtout avec un parking gratuit très pratique, mais les chambres doivent être mieux entretenues = douchette ne se fixe pas en hauteur sur le mur, et a apparemment abimé le bac en chutant dans bac à douche et peintures écaillées un peu partout dans la chambre, rideau de fenêtre déchiré, manque de prise de courant et interrupteur lumière prés du lit inexistant...Ménage fait sommairement... Nous avons apprécié le calme et le bel espace dans les chambres. Le petit déjeuner à volonté certes mais non varié, dommage. Il ne faudrait pas grand chose pour que cet hôtel soit agréable à tous points de vue. Malgré ces points négatifs nous y reviendrons en fin d'année car le rapport qualité / prix est imbattable sur Budapest ville ou nous venons régulièrement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom Roar from Larvik

Man får hva man betaler for.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig og meget serviceinnstilte personale, etter pris pr.døgn og bedømme er Bed-Breakfast Hotel Budapest overraskende bra. Briljant for intensjonen med vårt opphold i Ungarn - Mye arbeid dag/kveld og god nattesøvn.
3 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Kurztrip ohne Ansprüche ok.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Parkplatz für PKW am Hotel.
Cons: Hotelbeschreibung auf Website anpassen, siehe o.g. Unwahrheiten. Hinweis auf Bezahlung vor Ort.
Location: Budapest, Stadtrand.
Stadtkern weiter entfernt und komplizierter zu erreichen als erwartet. Größtes Problem war die Sprachbarriere, da keine bzw. ungenügende Englischkenntnisse der Reisenden. Hotelpersonal trotz allem hilfsbereit und freundlich. In der Hotelbeschreibung angegebener Balkon ist nicht wirklich einer, da nur fußlang und türbreit. Ausgewiesene Klimaanlage ist ein einfacher herkömmlicher Zimmerventilator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel im Außenbezirk

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Für anspruchslose Reisende gut geeignet. Es ist alles sehr einfach gehalten. Es ist sauber, aber ein wenig alt. Anbindung an den Nahverkehr ist sehr gut, man ist in ca. 20 Minuten im Zentrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
A very cozy hotel! The neighborhood is really nice and close to local Budapest things. It's out of the center but convenient to get you with public transport. We stayed for 4 nights and they only cleaned the room once but the service was accommodating when we asked for an extra towel. The complimentary breakfast was a simple spread. Typical of this part of Europe, they eat cold breakfasts: bread, meats, cheeses, yogurt, etc. Overall I would recommend this place! Inexpensive and charming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dobry hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel całkiem przyjemny chociaż "trąci myszką". Bardzo blisko metra, cicha i spokojna okolica. Polecam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
fair price for simple but clean accomodation, easy to get to the center town by local train