Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Booked in with my partner for 3 nights stay. Couldn't fault the hotel at all. Rooms were great, and location was spot on for bars and restaurants. The only thing I'd mention was the waiter in the New York bar (the bar attached to the hotel) was very unhelpful and rude. Upshot being; fantastic hotel, but dodge the bar and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Central and smart

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Beautiful building immaculately maintained. Rooms all spacious and comfortable but air conditioning was set to heat and we had to open the window to stay cool. Staff were uniformly efficient and helpful. Breakfast really excellent. New York Cafe gorgeous but quite pricey. Location on tram line and near metro really good (avoid taxis if not pre-booked). Problem with one room solved by allocating a much better room, an apology and a bottle of wine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bästa hotellet jag varit på! Lyx i världskllass

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Inget att klaga på mer än att du tog för mycket betalt för en drink en kväll i baren. I övrigt det bästa hotellet vi varit på
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Lovely hotel and close to all amenities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Staff were very helpful, Rooms were very spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Massive room with excellent decoration. Breakfast area is really beautiful, it's essentially the same area as Cafe New York. Many non-hotel guests will pay a premium price to enjoy the brilliant interior views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little bit of luxury to your holiday in Budapest

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel itself is gorgeous. Spacious and beautiful rooms. We had an executive room with balcony and we totally loved the room. The service at the hotel was perfect. This became my favourite hotel and I'm dfinitely staying at Boscolo also next time I'm in Budapest.
Cons: It's very difficult to say what I didn't like because there's really nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

De Luna de Miel, Inigualable.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: No permitir que se fume en los balcones.
Location: Comer
Fabuloso y fino Hotel, impresionante! Puro lujo y clase. Habitacion muy grande, vista hermosa desde mi habitacion con balcon. Camas comodas, banos de reyes, magnificos amenitis. Inigualable! Room Services las 24 horas. Frutas en la habitacion cada dia como presente del hotel. El Cafe New York es increible y el desayuno del domingo a ritmos de vals en vivo, no tiene precio. El restaurat gourmet unos de los mas prestigiosos de la ciudad, es una verdadera joya culinaria, con un servicio impecable y un personal a todo nivel. El Metre encantador!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budapest 2016

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: El hotel está increible y el personal es sumamente amable
Cons: Todo estuvo excelente...la habitación no estaba lista peronos dieron unas bebidas de cortesía en lo que esperabamos
Location: Recomendable el hop on hop of
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

vacanza per scoprire una città molto pubblicizzata

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: la posizione dell'hotel anche se non proprio centralissima è molto comoda; vicino alla fermata della linea 2 della metro.
la location è sicuramente suggestiva (come, tra l'altro, molti altri hotel di pari categoria in città), il servizio è molto professionale, ma freddo. Il Bar Ristorante New York Cafè, considerato anche il prezzo non proprio economico, offre una selezione di cibo molto limitata. Ottima la colazione e il confort delle camere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Magnifique

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Un petit déjeuner somptueux
Cons: La piscine trop petite
Location: L'avantage c'est que l'on peut tout faire à pied
Très bel hôtel. De grandes chambres, le personnel tout est super