Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Hotel i luksusklassen

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Alt
Cons: Nej
Location: Ligger centralt - Hop on Hop off busser lige udenfor døren. Gode spisesteder tæt ved i de små gader.
Super fint hotel med alt hvad dertil hører. Venligt personale. Gode senge. Dejlig Spa. Tæt på butikker mm Ønskede værelse på en af de øverste etager og fik 509 med balkon. New York cafe i stueetagen samt morgenmadssalen er helt unik og meget betagende
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Mkt nöjda med all service och trevlig personal

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location: Kanske inte den trevligaste omgivning, men väl inne på hotellet fanns inget övrigt att önska.
Frukostbuffén var mkt bra. Vi fick god hjälp från receptionen att ordna våra önskemål. Fantastiskt att man som pensionär åker gratis på alla kommunala transportmedel - enkelt och smidigt att ta sig fram. Vi deltog i vinfestivalen och det var en trevlig upplevelse. Vi gjorde också en utflykt till hantverksbyn Szendentre, som var fin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful hotel, first class service.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Our daughter had recommended the Boscola and we were not disappointed. The breakfast was first class and the service and attention to detail by all staff members was splendid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gruissan

excellent hotel très bien situé

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: rien
Location: situé dans le quartier Erzsébetvaros, proche du centre, très bien desservi par le métro et le tram permet de découvrir "Pest" très facilement
très bel hotel dans un immeuble du XIX siècle rénové avec une décoration superbe chambre classique bien équipée petit déjeuner buffet excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and friendliest staff ever

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This hote is stunningly gorgeous. Staff are some of the nicest ever encountered. Breakfast included and fast wifi. Great stay and close to all transport and easy walking city zones. Loved this place and loved the city of Budapest more as they were so helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 3, 2016
if you want to use the pool and / or spa facilities, you have to walk through the grand hotel lobby in your bathrobes and slippers, with decently-dressed guests staring at you. We paid extra to use these facilities (including the gym) but only used it once during our 4-day stay because it was a let down. The pool was basically like a big tub situated in a tight, claustrophobic basement. We didn't bother using the spa because it was located in same cubby hole. The gym was likewise small with some faulty equipments. Such a real shame because it is such a lovely and a luxury hotel and we were sort of misled to believe that the facilities mentioned would equally satisfy our expectations. These said, we will still come back because it is a beautiful hotel with its grandious decor, and luxurious ambience., only next time, we will not be adding in use of said facilities and will greatly save few £££s.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agen

Hôtel magnifique, très bien situé

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: la classe
Cons: Le café "cuit" à force de rester sur la plaque chauffante (mais heureusement on peut commander des doubles expresso
Hôtel très classe, personnel très agréable, Petit-déjeuner copieux (un bémol sur la fraîcheur des fruits en salade) Sinon, très très bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Fantastiskt lyxhotell i vacker stad

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Rent, snyggt, vackert, mycket prisvärt
Cons: Servicen i frukostmatsalen
Fantastiskt hotell av yppersta klass med en mycket serviceinriktad personal. Sköna sängar och en sagolik frukostmatsal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jönköping

Hotell var centralt , nära nästan allt.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nära Metro och bussar :)
Cons: Wi-fi i rummen :)
Location: Barer och restauranger ..
Fantastiskt bemötande och härliga personal, riktigt bra frukost buffé . Service biten hatten av :) Enda minus e wi-fi i rummen .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Lujo y comodidad

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: La atención en el spa
Location: Divina Budapest, excelente ubicación del hotel a un paso de todo
Desayunar cada dia en el New York cafe es un lujo. La habitacion enorme y el baño espectacular