Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cathryn from Aus

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with this hotel. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was great, good selection and plentiful. The position on the banks of the Danube was superb, easy walk to all transport and close to the castle district. We really enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
by 임지훈

부다페스트 국회의사당이 보이는 전경을 갖춘 호텔

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
트램19번 역에서 거의 바로있고, M2 Batterany ter? 역에서 도보 8분거리에 있어서 정말 교통편도 준수하고, 바로 뒤쪽에 부다 왕궁도 있고해서 위치괜춘함 조식포함 다만 커피포트가 6유로/박 으로 빌려준다해서 약간아쉬움 슬리퍼없음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel avec vue imprenable, très confortable

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement-au pied du Bastion des pêcheurs...-, la vue sur le Danube, le design , le petit déjeuner buffet, les matelas super confortables
Cons: l'isolation phonique des fenêtres, le fonctionnement du chauffage :règlé sur 21 °, il soufflait de l'air froid, pas de chauffage dans la salle de bain
Location: à Buda , au pied de l'église Saint Mathias, du bastion des pècheurs et du palais royal (moins de 15 mn à pied)
Nous avons passé 5 nuits dans cet hôtel très confortable , côté Buda, à deux pas du pont des Chaînes . Accueil chaleureux, petit déjeuner buffet copieux
5 out of 5
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from oregon

Best view

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
WE spent one night here prior to the start of our tour. Lovely staff, very helpful. Views from the rooms are AMAZING. We slept with the curtains open all night so we could wake looking at the Parliment
5 out of 5
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spettacolare

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: La vista, la colazione.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Posizione centrale a 10 minuti a piedi da Pest passando dal Ponte delle Catene e 5 dalla funicolare che porta al Palazzo Reale
Stare sdraiati sul letto o seduti sulla poltroncina a godersi lo spettacolo di Budapest.Questo è quello che deve aspettarsi chi sceglie questo hotel.Tutto il resto è relativo ma, comunque, molto valido.Dal servizio alla colazione alla gentilezza.
4 out of 5
by Franck from Evreux

Hotel à conseiller

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable pour un séjour dans le centre de Budapest. Métro à proximité. Vue magnifique. Personnel très agréable et parlant français. Petit déjeuner complet. A recommander
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Dallas Texas

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good price, great location, nice breakfast, definite will back to this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

생각보다 실망

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
두 개의 룸을 예약했고 부모님 결혼기념일이라 사전에 높은층을 원한다는 메세지를 보냈으나 1층과 4층밖에 없다며 1층 4층을 배정 받았음. 우리보다 늦게온 사람들은 (4명) 3층을 배정 받아 황당했음. 1층 중간룸은 사이드쪽 룸들보다 방 구조도 다르고 좁으니 꼭 피하길 권함. 그리고 조식이 너무 별로임. 카운터 직원들은 친절함