Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Artistically decorated, interesting, cosy hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016
I loved the artwork, the funky speakers in the lounge areas. Breakfast was fresh and healthy. Staff were helpful, esp Ibolya who helped with luggage up the gorgeous winding staircase and she gave clear directions on how to get around to local attractions.
4 out of 5
by Trond from Oslo

Artig og spennende hotel men en fin vri.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Flott og utradisjonellt sted som ga mye for pengene
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yo-Lin from Taiwan

Fantastic gem

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Brody house is one of the best boutique hotels we have stayed in. Each room has so much character we wished we lived there. The staff was helpful and gave excellent recommendations. Be sure to have breakfast in the common area, it is a feast not only for the stomach but for the eyes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jussi from Vantaa

Aivan ihana hotelli!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Jos haluat jotain erikoista ja historiallista, valitse tämä hotelli. Ei kuitenkaan sovi huonojalkaisille. Portaita paljon. Metroasema lähellä josta kätevä matka lentokentaälle. Hotelli sijaistsee National Museumin vieressä mikä on hyvä maamerkki suunnistaessa hotellille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel with Nice Location

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good location which is very close to the subway stations. Nice staff and comfortable environment with stylish design. Enjoyed it very much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newbury

Quirky hotel with bags of character

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Old building decorated in a modern way
Great place to stay, rooms uniquely decorated, the whole place isa work of art!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice surroundings to stay in

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The surroundings, and especially the common rooms where breakfast was served. Very clean and the staff were very accommodating.
Cons: Expected breakfast to be included and was a little surprised to find that it wasn't. Maybe that could be clearer in the description.
Location: Well located to all kinds of sites and services.
This is a lovely hotel. The artwork makes the rooms unique and enjoyable to stay in. The staff were a great help with tourist and transportation information. Great breakfast and although we didn't have a chance to sample it, a great honor bar.