Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woking

Birthday City Break

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Interesting hotel/apartment More information could be given on check in Our key was brought down to us as reception is on the second floor and our apartment was on ground floor This is helpful as it saves you climbing the stairs but I think check in is comprised Staff on the weekend didn't seem as professional/interested as the week day staff Nice place on the whole but it is a different experience I had arranged for birthday suprises to be put in room and these were very nice A birthday muffin breakfast suprise didn't materialise unfortunately
5 out of 5
by Mary from St. Louis

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome! Great get away! So romantic and a very welcoming place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Artistically decorated, interesting, cosy hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016
I loved the artwork, the funky speakers in the lounge areas. Breakfast was fresh and healthy. Staff were helpful, esp Ibolya who helped with luggage up the gorgeous winding staircase and she gave clear directions on how to get around to local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Art lovers hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Unique hotel filled with art, very quiet, beautiful breakfast display. Staff very friendly. Only negative would be they need to make a map of Brody Land, it took several tries to find the Art Yard, but glad we finally found it!
4 out of 5
by Trond from Oslo

Artig og spennende hotel men en fin vri.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Flott og utradisjonellt sted som ga mye for pengene
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yo-Lin from Taiwan

Fantastic gem

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Brody house is one of the best boutique hotels we have stayed in. Each room has so much character we wished we lived there. The staff was helpful and gave excellent recommendations. Be sure to have breakfast in the common area, it is a feast not only for the stomach but for the eyes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jussi from Vantaa

Aivan ihana hotelli!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Jos haluat jotain erikoista ja historiallista, valitse tämä hotelli. Ei kuitenkaan sovi huonojalkaisille. Portaita paljon. Metroasema lähellä josta kätevä matka lentokentaälle. Hotelli sijaistsee National Museumin vieressä mikä on hyvä maamerkki suunnistaessa hotellille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel with Nice Location

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good location which is very close to the subway stations. Nice staff and comfortable environment with stylish design. Enjoyed it very much!