Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melike from Turkey

Really good

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The situation of the hotel was very good. The room was really comfortable and it was really great to have a supermarket very close to it. It was so close to transportations and this is so important too. Beside a little internet connection problem, we completely enjoyed our stay there. Thanks Sophie for your kindness and help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Cambridge

Excellent value, would recommend

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Within 1 minutes walk of Oktogon (nearest metro), well appointed, modern decor, excellent price, the nearest tram stop is opposite (just a note for the light sleepers!), or if you fancy walking, it would be about half an hour to Szchenyi or Deak. Coffee shops and supermarkets within the same building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Devin

Will be staying again

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a 3 night stay for 2 people. The apartments have no reception as its situated in an courtyard, however we were sent several emails from the owner who had somebody meet us outside right on time we got shown up to the room and around, and given advice regarding the the surrounding area shops/attractions. We Really wanted to get away from the whole tourist hotel feel and this apartment is ideal. The room itself was clean and modern, just what is needed for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ASIER from Donostia

Apartamentos muy funcionales en pleno centro

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Estupendo apartamento en pleno centro de Budapest, perfecto para salir por la zona de bares y restaurantes, a un paso a pie de todo. La cocina está demasiado pegada al salón, echamos en falta algún tipo de separación y una mesa donde poder desayunar. La cama king size genial aunque sin una almohada en condiciones, solo un par de cojines. Relación calidad precio genial por menos de 50 euros la noche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lara Maria

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
El apartamentamento/estudio estaba muy bien ubicado (junto a Oktogon),cumpliendo con nuestras expectativas,ya que era amplio y con todos los servicios.El único pero sería el no tener aire acondicionado que para nosotros no fue problema,ya que la temperatura fuera era adecuada.Es una zona con mucho ambiente en el que se puede cenar y tomar unas cervezas disfrutando de la verdadera ciudad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yasmine from Tadcaster

Good location...

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was lovely, good facilities, location and comfortable bed. When it came to checking in, we agreed via email to check in at 2. We arrived just before 2, and although the place was very easy for us to find following instructions downloaded from google maps when we previously had wifi (I'd recommend doing this as it literally is just a door and would be very easy to walk past) the woman we were meeting was late and did not arrive until almost 2:30. Also, there is no sign outside on the door or any of the buzzers that the apartments are there - there are signs for other hostels in the same building so perhaps the company should think about putting their name outside too as like I said it was just a door on the street. There was an issue with the wifi too - it did not work when we arrived and the woman who showed us in had to come back to sort it, then it did not work again the next morning. We were travelling round Europe so needed good wifi access to continue planning our trip. Don't advertise wifi unless it is reliable! Finally, as a point on cleanliness, the bathroom smelled absolutely awful, there was such a strong smell of urine it really was so unpleasant to use the bathroom! Stay here for the location if nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

Ottimo

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Appartamento molto spazioso e confortevole. Rispecchia le foto pubblicate dal gestore ma non gli do il massimo perché si è rivelato carente in alcuni piccoli dettagli tipo: applicchi decadenti, parati scollati dal muro, soffione della doccia mancante del pezzo davanti, tavoletta del bagno rotta, divano consumato. Ovviamente sono dettagli che non pregiudicano il soggiorno in questo appartamento comunque confortevole, ma sono piccole cose che mi obbligano a non dargli il massimo. La ragazza che contatterete (visto che non hanno reception) arriva in poco tempo per dare le chiavi, accetta pagamento in contanti (euro o fiorini è uguale) ed è molto gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aleksei from Таllinn

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
В номере отеля на 3 человека кондиционер не работал, спасло только то, что потолки были 4 метра и вентилятор работал.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elin from Stockholm

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Själva ingången till huset och trappuppgången är väldigt äckligt MEN när man kliver in i området rummet ligger i är det bra och rummet var HELT fantastiskt! Jätte jätte mysigt verkligen precis lika mysigt som på bilderna. Högt i tak å många mysiga små lampor. Fräscht badrum och stor dubbelsäng. Hon som mötte upp mig var jätte snäll och gav mig mycket hjälp om var saker jag ville se låg osv:) hotellet ligger i ett mycket bra kvarter och en jätte mysig restaurang gata precis bakom:)