Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Budpust as simple

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the metro. It is not really hotel. It is a more liké a pension located in a floor in a building. Room is big and very clean. But no breakfast inside the hotel, they gave us coupons to have breakfast in a restaurant which was not close and breakfast was pre-set course with limited options. Next time will reserve the hotel without breakfast as it is easy to have a nice breakfast in so many places around the hotel. Staff was so friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족함

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
지하철 역 바로 가까이 있어서 건물을 찾기는 어렵지 않았으나, 안내데스크까지 찾아가는 방법을 좀 헤맸습니다. 건물 벨을 누르고 들어가서 또 하나의 문을 통과한 후 오른쪽 계단에 있는 엘리베이터를 타야 호텔 안내데스크로 갈 수 있습니다. 객실 상태 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel centrico y tranquilo.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, la tranquildad, la limpieza, el espacio, más parecido a una pensión española, ya que no hay indicadores de hotel en el exterior.
Cons: Poco que reseñar. Muy bien en todos los aspectos, por lo menos para mi y mi familia.
Location: La ubicación es centrica, enfrente del Museo Magiar. El metro a 50 metros de distancia.
Es un hotel sencillo, en una zona muy tranquila de Budapest, pero céntrica al mismo tiempo. la habitación espaciosa, en mi caso con tres camas, muy cómodas, con baño incluido, sin lujos pero perfecta para una estancia tranquila y acogedora. A mi no me gustan los lujos superfluos, y solo exijo limpieza y comodidad, y esto lo tenía de sobra. Si regreso a Budapest, me alojaría sin dudarlo en el mismo hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideelttil vennetur

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vil komme igen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Hotel molto funzionale, ben collegato.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato per una settimana in una camera tripla con angolo cottura e vasca idromassaggio. Ottima posizione e collegamenti eccellenti.
4 out of 5
by Marie-Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Cons: Noise
Location: Near Museum. 15 min walk to Danube, 20 min to Keleti train station
Room simple but ok. Area near Museum good. BUT: very noisy. People come and go in the middle of the night, no one from staff keeps them calm even at 3am. It's saying in their "house rules" they strictly would enforce guests being quiet but in fact it's not like this. Had a bad night.
3 out of 5
by Yi Hsiang from Taiwan

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except that the reception office was way too hard to find.