Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand.

Clean and comfortable big bed.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Reception not on hand in accommodation across the street. Security and directions to room were a bit vague. A guide on arrival would have been appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Great location that was close to city center !

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Everything was overall great. The reception office is in the building actual across from the room. The room was great and the staff was a big help! Very good location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not too bad

Posted Jun 29, 2017
good value, very good location, just the toilet was a little bit dirty and the cleaning wasn't done during our 2 nights stay, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, staff are friendly

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This hotel is in the great location, close and walking distance to everywhere, friendly staff, very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Central location

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Nice touch to gift a bottle of wine.
Cons: It needs tea/coffee making facilities in each room- the communal drinks at reception does not work and is not convenient.
We had a large room with jacuzzi bath/shower. Entrance is a bit scruffy but much better on the 3rd Floor reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, attentive staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Breakfast
Private, excellent help from desk for trips and concerts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lovely lady from West Sussex

solo traveller

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is very good for the price I paid. The staff where very pleasant and helpful. My room was clean and well a pointed. the only down side was the lift. It wasn't working and I had to walk up 105 stairs. Which at least worked off the lovely food I had eaten. This didn't effect my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Dear Lovely Lady , Thank you for choosing Budapest Panorama Central for your stay in Budapest. We are glad that you liked our hotel and services, and we would be more than happy to welcome you back in the near future
4 out of 5
by Mark

Go for it!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very patient and helpful, super friendly!!!