Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Quintino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Padova

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Claudia and her husband are really kind, the flat was recently renovated, clean and fine, the location was central with many facilities nearby. In the streets nearby there are many restaurants and clubs, but the street of the flat was sufficiently silent during the night to allow quiet sleep for our children. Raccomended!!
4 out of 5
by gabor

o.k. apartment

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
was o.k.
1 out of 5
by Girish from MUMBAI

Worst experience in my life

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Well it was the worst experience in my life ... I booked the hotel on hotel.com website and received a confirmation of the room being booked for me .. I arrive at Claudia apartment and the security guard at the building calls her ..he gives me the phone ... She says sorry we are sold out better luck next time !!!! Very unprofessional and also there is no name on the building gate you will not be able to get in unless the guard is around
5 out of 5
by Eva from Zlín

Prodloužený víkend

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Prodloužený velikonoční víkend, velice příjemné bydlení (okna do zahrady), jinak v centru města, rušná ulice.Hostitelka velice příjemná, ochotná...parkování v podzemní garáži za 10 € na noc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Grazioso mini appartamento soppalcato

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Accogliente, buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
Cons: Controllare il bagno, c'è ristagno di umidità e odore
Location: Zona di movida nel centro della città, vicino al quartiere ebraico, moltissimi locali, ristoranti, etc.
Nonostante l'arrivo a notte fonda abbiamo trovato un simpatico ragazzo (spagnolo!), che ci ha accompagnato all'appartamento, situato a qualche isolato di distanza. Dopo averci spiegato tutto il necessario, ci ha anche dato qualche dritta su come muoversi in città. L'appartamento è molto carino, nuovo, pulito, all'interno di un cortile, con cucina attrezzata e wifi. Tra i pochissimi difetti: una delle due chiavi è un po' difettosa, e c'è un certo odore di umido proveniente dal bagno.
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arja from Vantaa

Hyvä loma, parempi mieli

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vietimme mieheni 60-vuotissynttäreitä Budapestissä. Meitä ei suosinut ainoastaan hyvä sää vaan hotellivalintamme osui nappiin. Itse asiassa emme olleet hotellissa vaan meillä oli käytössämme noin 60 neliön suuruinen huoneisto. Saavuimme Budapestiin myöhään illalla. Meidät otettiin ystävällisesti vastaan ja meille kerrottiin auliisti lähistöllä olevista palveluista (mm kaupasta, joka oli 24 h auki). Käyttöömme annettu huoneisto oli loistokunnossa ja erittäin siisti. Huoneisto sijaitsee kadulla, jossa on paljon nykyään hyvin suosittuja ravintoloita. Huoneistoon ei kuulunut mitään melua kadulta kuitenkaan. Suosittelemme lämpimästi Claudia rooms&apartmentsia, kun etsit majoitusta Budapestissä. Olimme lukeneet aiemmat arvostelut, joten ymmärsimme varata käteistä heti lentokentältä voidaksemme maksaa huoneiston sinne saavuttuamme. Tämä on Claudian käytäntö, joten kannattaa muistaa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highlt recommend this gem of an apartment!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment for a great price. In a nice location with lots to do but still a bit of a walk from the main area of the city or the nearest metro stop. Apartment was clean and spacious. Could do with a few more utensils in the kitchen - cooking dinner and trying to open a tin of sweetcorn without a tin opener or a bag of something without scissors was interesting! Very pleased though, would definitely stay here again and for longer next time. Claudia was very friendly and a great host, very easygoing.