Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Prima hotel iets buiten het centrum

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Voor de prijs die je betaalt is het hotel prima. De kamers zijn schoon en je krijgt elke dag schone handdoeken en schoon beddengoed. De kamers zijn redelijk klein. Het personeel is vriendelijk. Het ontbijt is oké. Je moet wel vroeg opstaan wil je nog broodjes krijgen. Het hotel ligt ongeveer 4 km buiten het centrum. Het centrum is prima te bereiken met de bus (23) en de tram (2).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaveh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcin from Polska

Bez szału

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Kawał drogi do centrum i mrówki w pokoju.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Køge

Ikke så godt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Der var ikke specielt rent på værelset min kæreste fandt en edderkop, spin og jord på gulvet et sted Morgenmaden var bestemt ikke noget at råbe hurra for. Meget lille udvalg, med tynd kaffe, og saftevand istedet for juice. Og det varme var virkelig ulækkert. Der var røræg, pølser og ristet toast, fælles for det hele var at det hele var smurt ind i olie . Ad!! Personalet var sådan set søde nok, så hotellet bør ikke vælges hvis man sætter pris på et godt måltid morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vladimir.mirceski

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jerzy from polska

Wrażenia

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel jak na swoją cenę całkiem niezły, czysty, zadbany.Śniadania w porównaniu do innych podobnej klasy hoteli - raczej w pełni zadowalające, choć nieurozmaicone przez kilka kolejnych dni to samo.Do centrum można dojechać komunikacją miejską w jakieś 20 minut - trzy przystanki autobusem, później kilka tramwajem nr 2 - ale komunikacja działa niezwykle sprawnie i w sumie nigdy nie jechaliśmy dłużej, zarówno rano jak i wieczorem. Istotne jest to że ma parking - w centrum przy hotelach o to bardzo trudno. Największym natomiast mankamentem hotelu są dwie sprawy: 1) brak jakiejkolwiek knajpki/sklepu w najbliższej okolicy -trzeba podjechać (okolica bardzo smętna, tereny przemysłowe), 2) - POKOJE OD STRONY ULICY - nie do spania ze względu na hałas od pociągów i samochodów!!! (chyba że dodatkowo wykupimy klimę - nawet jak pogoda tego nie wymaga... otwarcie okna nawet w sprzyjającą pogodę = brak snu!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olev from Eesti

Sobib

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Konditsioneeri kaugjuhtimispuldi eest küsiti lisaks 5 eurot. Asi polnud üldse rahas - toa hind oli niigi soodus ja see vidin oleks võinud rahumeeli kuuluda hinda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sanna from Skåne

Budapest 2014

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotell bra men läget uselt. Låg ute i ett industriområde så både buss och spårvagn fick användas innan man var inne i stadens centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Canada

Fair hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is no centrally located but is a short walk to the 2 tram that takes you to most sights. The hotel needs a bit of an update. The carpet in the room was filthy. Didn't look lile it had been vacuumed. The breakfast buffet was modest with a few selections of meat, cheese, bread and cereals. The desk clerks were helpful and arranged what you needed. Overall I would choose a hotel closer to the center next time.