Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Josip

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience with this hotel was very good. Rooms were nice, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian from UK

ANT INFESTATION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was generally good and the breakfast was average. The room had carpet on the floor which was infested with ants!!!They managed to get into the bed as well, by morning. The shower soap dish had not been cleaned in weeks either. Reported this to reception but no financial compensation given or an apology, just offered crisps and soft drinks. Not satisfactory!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will came again

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Everything was ok
3 out of 5
by Michael from Canada

Fair hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is no centrally located but is a short walk to the 2 tram that takes you to most sights. The hotel needs a bit of an update. The carpet in the room was filthy. Didn't look lile it had been vacuumed. The breakfast buffet was modest with a few selections of meat, cheese, bread and cereals. The desk clerks were helpful and arranged what you needed. Overall I would choose a hotel closer to the center next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service from staff, terrible breakfast,

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
very disappoionting , not 3 star accomodation lucky to be a 1. Breakfast was very poor quality, no toast, cordial instead of fruit juice.Wouldnt stay there again and wouldnt recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice

Posted May 8, 2013
Everything nice , just the coffee wasn't good , but breakfast really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eva5187 from Budapest, HU

Clean rooms, bad location

Posted Jan 17, 2012
Pros: Clean
Location: Far away from everything.
If you are staying in this hotel, you will need a car to get around, there are no restaurants or bars on sight. We requested a double bed, received two single beds instead, the staff apologized, they gave away our room to another guest. This was a bit disappointing. Otherwise our room was very clean and new, good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

second time on this fine hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
good experience, please find out the schedule for the night bus(923), and you will be fine.. goes directly from town to the hotel.. Just only 2 hairdryers in the whole hotel, so please remember to bring it back to reception after use.. ;) Or buy a hairdryer for the hotel ;) We where thinking about that..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Extra charges

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for one night before our trip to Miami. We arrived at 8 pm, the kitchen was closed. The location is I would say in business area, only petrol station is around. However, the waitress make for us sandwich. It was nice. Very negative point was that receptionist ask us to pay local tax even if our voucher was including all charges and taxes. She said that I have payed less price that it was printed on my voucher. It was not trough, so but on the end we have to pay extra local taxes again.