Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, good location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Only thing I would change is better coffee at breakfast, that was only negative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bourges

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Très bel hôtel en plein centre de Budapest. Pour tous les monuments à voir c'est un point très positif. Petit déjeuné copieux et produits bio. Chambre spacieuse. Point négatif: wifi limité surtout quand vous êtes au 4eme étage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Buena relacion precio-calidad

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Tuvimos una estancia agradable, el desayuno muy rico y completo. Solamente falta un poco de luz en las habitaciones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Prasad from Bangalore

Nice hotel, amazing staff!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Casati Budapest Hotel was quite comfortable. The room was quite spacious and the bath and toilet were separate. The reception staff was amazing. One of them (usually in the evening shift), was extremely effecient and courteous. Be it providing us with change in HUFs, guiding us to places to shop or eat etc., he helped us throughout. There were not much options for vegetarian breakfast though except for some bread, butter, jam and cornflakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Positiivistä oli jo se, että hotellista tuli etukäteen tervetulotoivotus ja kerrottiin palveluista mm. taksipalvelusta. Parasta tietysti hienosti toiminut wifi ja hyvä aamiainen. Kuohuviini kruunasi sen. Henkilökunta ystävällistä. Ongelmia oli tallelokeron kanssa ja jouduttiin pari kertaa pyytämään apua sen avaamiseen. Aamiaistilat ei kovin isot, mutta eipä siellä paljon vieraita mahdu koko hotelliin. Samoin eteisvastaanottotila aika pieni, mutta hyvää oli, kun heti tuli hotelliin tarjottiin ilmainen juoma. Huoneessa oli aidot kukat, niin ainakin luulen. Hotellin sijainti myös hyvä. Suosittelen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sigrun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

Family trip

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our family went to Budapest to celebrate our mum's birthday and was very pleased with our stay at Casati Hotell! From the first day to the last the staff was very friendly and helpful with everything we asked for! The rooms were clean and big and the hotel were located in an area close to restaurants and shops without our street right outside the hotel being neither busy or noisy! Overall an excellent experience and we hope to return one day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heiloo

Perfect hotel in the center

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: I loved the interior and the size of the room (rather big for center location!) nice big shower cabin as well and overall peaceful and nice.
Cons: That is a difficult one...
Location: In the heart of the center, right in the middle of all action, but still in a nice quiet side street - ideal!
Location is great right in the center of the city but still in a quiet street. Underground hub (Deak ter) is a few minutes walk, great Soho area next door (Gozsdu udvar, Kiraly street...etc.) with plenty of restaurants, cafes and nice shops. Hotel personel is very polite, helpful and there when you need them. Hotel just opened a bar next door (Tuktuk - I think), nice place to welcome some friends or business partners and have a drink. Breakfast is great (even champagne!) with lots of different choices (local but also international). It feels also very safe (need room card to open street door and operate elevator).