Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

별로....

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
방은 4인용 방인데 2인이 사용해서 넓은듯. 욕실 배수로 막혀서 10초 물틀면 10분 후에 물빠짐...막혔다고 얘기해서 조치해줬는데 똑같음.. 주변이 바로 도로라 좀 시끄러움
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberta from Zagreb

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Na ponudi je pisalo da je to hotel i da imamo sobu s kupaonicom a kada smo došli to je ispao hostel sa zajedničkom kupaonicom. Inače je sve bilo čisto i uredno, nije bilo TV u sobi kao što je pisalo na rezervaciji a doručak su bile "dječije radosti" s tostom. Cijena je bila super i kvart je super ali ne bi se trebali predstavljati krivo.
5 out of 5
by Krunoslav from Croatia / Osijek

Smještaj u skladu sa cijenom

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Budimpešta je stari grad tako da su i zgrade stare sa starim instalacijama. Unatoč starosti zgrade sve je funkcionalno i vrlo uredno i čisto. Wi-fi signal je jak i besplatan. Doručak je uobičajeno jednostavan ali solidan (žitarice, kruh, salama, sir, pekmez, kava, čaj....). Sobe su veoma uredne, prostrane a kreveti su udobni. Lokacija je 100m od tramvaja i lako je za naći. Sigurnost je velika. Osoblje je ljubazno. Sve je u skladu sa cijenom. Moja preporuka.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from lille

très bon séjour

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
bonjour, nous avons passé un super séjour , l'appartement été sympa chambre avec petite frigo et de quoi faire à manger en mode rapide , prox de tout , au centre pour un prix très raisonnable . un accueil très agréable souriante , gentil , . seul point négatif le petit déjeuner, pas bon du tout café pas terrible froid , et juste du pain limite sec avec confiture , mais dans l'ensemble pour qualité prix très bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

学生旅行なら

Posted Feb 25, 2016
一人で泊まりましたが、安全に過ごせました。 一日だけシャワーが水しかでなくなり冬にはつらかったこと、四階まで荷物を持ってあがらなくてはいけないことを抜かせば良いところです。 宿泊中も様々な国の学生らしき人々が立ち替わり入れ替わりきていました。 朝ご飯はテスコのパンとジャム、飲み物程度なので、ないものと思ってもいいと思います。 初めて行くときは見つけにくいので、外観を覚えてから行くべきです。ドアの隣の番号で48を押せばレセプションにつながります。
4 out of 5
by Kamil

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
W sam raz na jedną noc. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja niedaleko stacji metra. Trochę za skromne śniadanie: herbata, kawa, tosty, serek topiony, dżem. Bardzo sympatyczna obsługa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Good for a night only if you need a room quickly. If you aren't mind to share the bathroom than it's all right. Staffs are very kind!