Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location: Perfect, everything.
From the outside, this apartment doesn't look like anything out of the ordinary, but wait until you go into your room. What a great apartment! Our room was even better than the pictures online. It was spacious, super clean and a great location. Don't miss this great apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good time

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable; room provided a good range of amenities (all in working order).
Love this place, so much so I'm going to bring my family next year. Everything is very easy to get too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Fabulous

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The wi-fi connection was so speed. Close to excellent food and coffee places and easy accessible to the most of the sightseeing of the city! Quiet apartment,very close to the public transportation. I hardly recommend this apartment to family visitors, two separately bedroom and one toilet, it was were useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good job

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Great place to stay as near tons of restaurants and shopping.
Great value for money, great location, close to metro and tram, or to travel by foot to most of the turist attractions. Plenty of restaurants/cafe options. The apartment is spacious and well equipped. Check in and check out were easy and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good time

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The extra room and kitchen features in an apartment was very convenient for a longer stay.
I was traveling with older son and loved that there was a seperate bedroom and kitchen. The perfect base for our fun in Budapest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Good experience

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: Ok apartment.
The apartment was beautifully decorated and very homey. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Most of all, being a single mother traveling with my child, I felt perfectly safe in this establishment. Apartment was very clean and nicely appointed. Location was perfect. The front door people were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Exceptional

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Bathroom with a bathtub (better when travelling with a child), comfortable and accessible wifi and fully equipped kitchen.
Location: Nice!
Close to red line station. A great kitchen could you need it. Very central with many locations 10-15 minutes walk away. Very secure admission system. Very bright rooms with comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Fabulous

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Absolutely fantastic stay with great amenities, very comfy bed and a very good location. Will gladly return as the apartment was perfect and had everything needed (fast Wi-Fi connection).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Milano

Good size

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: The location couldn't be better.
Nice size suite. Had tea & coffee facilities, microwave and fridge. The room was clean and very quite. Would certainly recommend this apartment. Good metro connections to major parts of the cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It is a huge nice apartment with a full kitchen, washing machine, etc.
Location: Nearby are restaurants, shops, and other good things.
Nice stay I recommend this apartment. My wife and our daughters enjoyed this apartment.