Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
satisfactory
2 out of 5
by Adrian from Uppsala

Undvik om det går

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Förutom det centrala läget var det inte mycket vi var nöjda med. Vi fick byta rum två gånger, framförallt för att det var så extremt smutsigt, tuggummi, hår, damm och massa skräp på golvet, som om de inte ens gjort ett försök att städa. Man kunde inte betala med kort, vilket faktiskt ska gå att kräva på hotell även i Ungern. Det rummet vi slutligen bodde i var okej, men det saknades mycket som man förväntar sig på ett hotell, t.ex. en handduk för att torka av händerna.. Finns betydligt bättre och mer prisvärda hotell i Budapest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dåligt städat

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var inte jätte nöjda då golvet inte var städat. Även vi sa till blev det ingen skillnad. Den ända spegeln de hade var en liten på toaletten.
4 out of 5
by Marko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chanoch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Manchester

Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, ideally located for nightlife and the ruin bars (highly recommend szimplakert ruin bar and karavan street food). A little hard to find on first arrival, there's a sign for burger king on the right and a metro to the left of the hotel, in between there's a mirrored door with a paper sign saying centrooms hotel. Great service from staff, very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Please put the well visible sign on the entry.
Will stay again. Clean, lots of light, good location. The only thing is... it was hard to find. :-) I liked this place.
3 out of 5
by David from Rome

Simple but good value

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff always present and available. The room was basic but clean however they did not change towel during our 3 days stay. For the price I think it's really good value.
4 out of 5
by Anzhelika from Москва

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Очень скромный отель,но для кратковременного проживания есть все необходимое.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Det var fint.