Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooie studio.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: de ligging en het vriendelijke personeel. het hotel is ook licht en ruim opgezet.
Cons: eigenlijk zouden er elke dag verschoning van de handdoeken moeten plaatsvinden.
Location: op 300 meter afstand is de bus en metro te vinden. vanuit hier kun je overal in de stad komen.
centraal gelegen hotel met sportschool, zwembad en sauna winkel om de hoek waar je een ontbijt of iets te eten kunt halen. tegenover het hotel een koffie gelegenheid met heerlijke broodjes voor onderweg om mee te nemen. metro, bus, restaurantjes op loopafstand. wij zijn er 3 nachten geweest maar de handdoeken werden niet verschoond. hier kun je rustig om vragen bij de receptie en deze krijg je dan gewoon schoon weer mee. zal het zeker aanbevelen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NICE

Bien situé et bien équipé

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Situation à Pest proche des restaurants. Appartement bien équipé et fonctionnel. Accès à la piscine interiere et au jacuzzi tres agreable.
Cons: Beaucoup de bruits venant de la rue la nuit. Du vis à vis. Seulement 4 chaines de TV locales.
Location: Très animé, pas loin du grand boulevard Andrassy, restaurants, cafés...
Situation à Pest proche des restaurants. Appartement bien équipé et fonctionnel. Accès à la piscine interiere et au jacuzzi tres agreable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Appart-hôtel très chaleureux

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Séjour de 5 jours très agréable dans une suite de l'hôtel. Le personnel est très accueillant. Parfaitement situé, à 5 minutes d'une station de métro et proche de tous commerces ainsi que de bars et boîtes de nuits pour les jeunes. Je recommande entièrement, le service était parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YFFINIAC

Rien à redire !!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Tout est excellent,appartement fidèle au descriptif, un sans faute !!!! Très spacieux et équipement complet, wifi : ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great budget hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: large, clean rooms, great to have an apartment, close to all the main tourist attractions, we were able to walk most of the time. Cons: very close to a backpackers pub, so was often a little noisy at night.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Edinburgh

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing is about the air condition that never worked and you have to close the curtains to have some privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norfolk

City centre hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016
We had two apartments at city gardens and two different experiences. One was quiet and small. The other was much better appointed but also not quiet. In fact we moved twice in 5 days. It wasn't the fault of the hotel but rather the very noisy bar next door. The first night the noise was constant from midnight until four thirty. The second night was ruined by a noisy school party in the next room who enjoyed loud music and shouting. This was dealt with by hotel security staff. The final room at the back was quieter and more conducive to sleep. Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great apartment

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious, quiet, well priced
Cons: Phone in room
Location: Good location for tourism. Near oktogon and opera metro stop and trams etc
We are vegan, so self catering in a meat eating capital is easier, and our HUGE, well resourced apartment made our stay a restful one. Lovely quiet apartment , tv with Sky news (in English). Use of gym and pool - though this was always very busy as it was used by other members. Helpful reception staff. No phone in room -so we had to walk down to reception a few times. Good location near good transport links and the area had what we needed (including a very good vegan restaurant). Would recommend and would be happy to stay there again if I ever went back to Budapest.
4 out of 5
by sharon from Schiedam

Mooie ruime appartementen met een heerlijke spa

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Het was ons weer een waar genoegen hier te verblijven voor 2 nachtjes