Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Det ligger lige i smørhullet af byen

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Værelset opfylder vores behov til en storbyferie.....et lille køleskab er rart at have. Vi benyttede ikke mini-baren deri, men satte vores egne drikke
Cons: Morgenmaden er ikke "værd at skrive hjem om". Utrolig kedelig. INGEN ost - jo i tern. Det er svært at lave en ostemad af :(
Location: Vældig vældig centralt - nemt at komme ud i byen derfra
Meget venlig og imødekommende velkomst til hotellet. Fint værelse - med det rette interiør. De var også hjælpsomme , hvis vi spurgte til en seværdighed i byen. Afgjort et sted at vende tilbage til og anbefale til andre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great place too see the sights

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Had a great time here room was clean and fresh and the staff more than helpful sorting out my tourist plans with me and sorting tickets for tours and even the spa there and then. The breakfast buffet is fair you have a good choice of what to have. All in all a great place to go for your tour of this beautiful city enjoy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott beliggende hotell midt i gamlebyen.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotellet ligge akkurat der du vil bo som turist i Budapest, kort vei til det meste. Rommet var litt klaustrofobisk, sotet vindu mot en sjakt eller lignende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Small, clean, quiet, well located

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is small, but it's ok. I read that other guests say the Lobby is small, which is true. We got the corner room on the top floor, it is the biggest: spectacular. Big, bright, beautiful view, clean and modern bathroom. The decoration tries to be modern. Breakfast is simple, but really okay. The Restaurant faces the Vaci St. and apparently succeeds. Internet works everywhere.Recommended if you are looking for a 3 stars. Ubication: wonderful. Ps- note: Be careful when you do your reservation. We paid extra charge for a child who we thaght was included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

바치거리와 매우가깝습니다. 관광다니기 좋고,역과의 거리도 우수합니다.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
숙소를 기준으로 위쪽으로 관광지가 몰려있구요 도보이동가능합니다. 여행다니기 전반적으로 좋았으나. 숙박비용이 약간은 비싸다고 여겨지고, 조식 중 오렌지쥬스에서 많은 날파리가 빠져있어서 청결에 의심이 듭니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht gerade top!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Waschbecken im Bad war schon halb abgerissen, Teppich im Zimmer total verdreckt, Frühstück unterirdisch schlecht und sehr wenig Auswahl, Frühstücksraum und Geschirr total verdreckt Personal im Restaurant unfreundlich. Budapest ist eine wunderschöne Stadt aber nächstes mal wähle ich ganz sicher ein anderes Hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerhugowaard

Heerlijk in hartje centrum,..

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Dat het in het centrum ligt,dichtbij het vervoer, bezienswaardigheden op loop afstand.
Maakt zijn 3 sterrenstatus meer dan waar,knappe kamers,goede bedden,prima ontbijt en leuk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: HOTEL TRÈS CALME AVEC DU PERSONNEL TRÈS COMPÉTANT ET A L'ECOUTE DES CLIENTS
HOTEL CONVENTIONNEL ET PROFESSIONNEL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Mitt i stan. Nöjd överlag.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Jag tycker det var ett helt okej hotell. Bra AC. Personalen var trevlig. Lite klen frusit bara.
5 out of 5
by Jussi from Hinnerjoki

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loistava lyhyt reissu.Ruoka erinomainen.