Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

dejlig rolig lejlighed, på tros af beliggenhed.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: at lejligheden var lydisoleret
Cons: der manglede en lænestol eller en "god stol" som erstatning for sovesofae.
Location: metroen var i nærheden - så alt er muligt.
udlejer var utrolig venlig og hjælpsom, lejligheden var ren og fin, beliggenhed centralt. lejligheden var lidt svær at finde, men udlejer var meget behjælpelig. alle talte godt engelsk, så det var nemt at forstå hinanden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Shower flooded every time it was turned on and the room was very cold
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nahe Frankfurt

Sollte aus dem Angebot von Expedia genommen werden

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Ich befürchte nein ...
Nachdem wir über Expedia ein bestimmtes Dandy Deluxe Apartment gebucht hatten, wurde uns in der Bestätigung eine ganz andere Adresse mitgeteilt. Da laut Google-Maps diese nicht weit von der ersten war, fanden wir es OK. Wir fragten bei Expedia nach, ob die zweite Adresse auch die richtige sei. Die Antwort: Ja, und wir bekämen noch vom Anbieter weitere Infos kurz vor der Reise. Es kam keine weitere Info und vom Anbieter gab es keine E-Mail-Adresse, nur eine Telefonnummer. In Budapest an der Adresse angekommen gab es Dutzende von Klingeln aber nirgends war der Name Dandy Deluxe oder auch nur Apartment zu finden. Unter der angegebenen Telefonnummer war niemand zu erreichen. Erst nach mehreren Interventionen des Touristenbüros (wenn wir anriefen ging keiner dran) in Abstand von Stunden gelang die Schlüsselübergabe. Bei der Buchung angegebene WLAN funktionierte nicht. TV war da, verfügte jedoch ausschließlich über ungarische Programme und im Kühlschrank lag verschimmeltes Essen vom Vorgänger. Es ist unvertretbar, dass Kunden so etwas mitmachen müssen. Der Anbieter sollte aus dem Angebot von Expedia genommen werden.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Amazing

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hubiera estado bien sino estuviera en obras

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: La situación
Cons: Cuando terminen las obras y se actualicen las fotos
Location: Muy buena ubicación en pleno centro
El personal del hotel no estaba cuando llegue con lo cual no sabía que hacer, finalmente tampoco era como en las fotos pero el personal me dijo que o lo tomaba o lo dejaba, con lo cual no me sentí bien tratada, estaba en obras así que debían de haberlo retirado de anunciarlo durante las mismas.
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Buenos Aires

Excelente departamento

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nos encanto el dpto. Muy bien ubicado, limpio...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a central street in Budapest, on the Pest side. It's an apartment with all you may need. Very recommended! ממוקם ברחוב מרכזי בבודפשט (ואצי אוצה) בצד של פשט. מדובר בדירה שיש בה כל מה שאתם צריכים. ממליצה!
3 out of 5
by Martina from Olomouc

A little confusing

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The address is only the office, so you don't know, the correct address of your stay. Of course, also you do not know how the apartment will look like , because the photos are only illustrative. We got a worse apartment than we expected from the photos, but it was well-located, perfectly clean and the stuff was very kindly.
4 out of 5
by Marja from Tromsø

Leiligjet

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på Interrail i 2015, og vi forventet at vi måtte dele bad og kjøkken med noen. Men vi fikk en leilighet med 6 soveplasser og to bad for oss selv. Høres nesten ut til å være for godt til å være sant, men vi var strålende fornøyd
2 out of 5
by Chris from Nottingham

Low cost, grotty apartment in a great location!

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
A grotty apartment on Regiposta Utca made slightly nicer with Ikea furniture. the bathroom drain flooded and the agent told me to let the sink water out more slowly but failed to respond to my request for someone to come and clear the drain. Also the Wifi didn't work for internet access despite my specific feedback that the 3G dongle appeared to be unable to connect to the telecom network. The main redeeming feature was the excellent location and rock bottom price. ...did I mention the suspicious beetles that looked rather like cockroaches? We only found 2 and they now live under upturned drinking glasses.