Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice Hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The staff willingness to help the guests.
Cons: Sound proof the windows in the rooms.
Location: The hotel was centrally located so that was vey nice.
I was getting dental medical services and this hotel was close to my dental service so that was a big help and the staff were understanding and assisted me any way they could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We stayed for two weeks. The food was delicious and the service was friendly. We will probably return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Zsuzsanna Honfi-Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had a pleasant stay at our Danubius Hotel Flamenco. Hope to see you soon in our hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Gutes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Ruhiges Zimmer, schönes Frühstücksbuffett
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Moricz Zsigmond Platz mit vielen Straßenbahn und Metro-Anbindungen
Es war ein Kurzaufenthalt von 4 Tagen um die Stadt kennenzulernen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Friendly politely we were helped with all our enqu

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Shower gel
Location: Very near City
Excellent staff functionality good pool and sauna good not always available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Zsuzsanna Honfi-Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your positive experiences. I hope that we can host you again at our hotel! Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julio Augusto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Ottimo albergo nelle vicinanze di autobus metro

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Albergo di lusso, ottima accoglienza personale preparato e cordiale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, staff friendly, clean & comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Tea & coffee facilities in rooms would have been nice
Location: Central location, but nice & quiet.
Title says it all! Good location, staff friendly, clean & comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
ik heb geen zin alles te beoordelen, maar als ik volgend jaar weer naar BuddaPest ga, komt hotel Flaminco zeker van mij de aandacht
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from location was very good

Need to be upgraded

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I think it sounds be grated 2 maybe for the must part 3 star hotel