Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland at the moment

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Price for package. Great value. Plenty of secure off street parking.
Cons: Shower head did not have a hanger. I like to stand under the shower, not hose myself down. A couple of light fittings could be tightened.
Location: Convenient to town by bus. 15 minutes.
I arrived mid morning way before check in time. The man who met spoke reasonable English and let me change out of my riding gear and store my bag in the office. I was meeting friends in the city and did not arrive back or even check in until 11.30pm . When I called at 5 pm to say I would be late he told me "no problem" and it wasn't. The apartment was bigger than I expected and I had 2 single beds, 1 on either side of the room. Although I expected a double bed it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with plenty of fresh rolls, cold cuts, juice, coffee,tea, yoghurts, milk, cereal and fruit. The price was the cheapest I have stayed travelling 9 countries of the EU. I will stay here again for sure. The bus stop is about 150m walk around the corner and the 8E bus was 15minutes ride into the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zagreb

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Dobra usluga, super domacin, sobe uredne, svedski stol za dorucak ukljucen u cijenu :)
4 out of 5
by wilhelmus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Danijel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elzbieta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Krzysztof

hotel w willowej dzielnicy

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel w zacisznej dzielnicy Budapesztu. Parking na terenie obiektu,ogrodzony i zamykany. Pokoje przestronne. Wyposażenie i wystrój z lat 80 ubiegłego wieku, wyeksploatowane. Wszystko domaga się odświeżenia, czy nawet remontu. Pod prysznicem bateria uszkodzona i ustawianie temperatury wody było loterią (nie każdy "załapał" się na ciepłą wodę!), przy umywalce kurek od baterii wylatał jak zamek w Pawlakowym karabinie.
4 out of 5
by Lina from Stockholm

Bra service!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hade en jättebra vistelse jag och min mamma! Vi blev väl omhändertagna och servicen överlag var toppen. Litet minus på städning som blev fördröjd, men det bad dom om ursäkt för så det är knappt värt att nämnas!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan bli bättre

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellets läge var ganska bra och rummen var rymliga med ett bra pentry samt att sängarna var bra.Mottagandet var även tillmötesgående. Däremot fungerade inte airconditionen tillfredsställande, det blev fruktansvärt varmt. Receptionisten verkade inte nykter samt att de inte var på plats när vi behövde hjälp vid flera tillfällen, trots utlovad 24 tim service. Golven var inte rena. Helhetsintrycket var inte särskilt bra.
5 out of 5
by Sirkka Hakala from Tampere, nyt Tsekki

Palvelu oli asiallista ja hyvää.

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
Tänne haluaa palata, jos vielä matka suuntautuu Budapestiin. Ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
by HUMBERTO

ESTANCIA AGRADABLE

Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels
El encargado muy amable la habitacion confortable, los alimentos regular y un poco alejado del centro de la cd. El hotel esta un poco escondido y no es facil llegar