Ratings based on 1,739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

Dejligt hotel beliggende centralt i Budapest

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotellet var komfortabelt og meget flot. Lige fra ankomsten blev vi mødt af venligt personale der hjalp os med diverse spørgsmål vi havde. Morgenmaden var overdådig og virkelig velsmagende. Eneste minus var at der manglede strygefaciliteter på værelserne. Dette kunne lånes, men var ikke særlig godt. Alt andet tæt på perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada

Hotel bien situado,trato amable.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: La situación.
Cons: El desayuno.
Location: En un radio de no más de 1 km,tienes las principales atracciones de la ciudad.
Hotel que por su situación te evita utilizar transporte,cerca de las principales atracciones de la ciudad.Habitaciones modernas ,cómodas y limpias.Desayuno normal.Personal muy amable y profesional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Málaga

Muy buen situado

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Lomejor la situación, mejor imposible. Lo peor quizá que necesita pulir algunos detalles en las habitaciones pero no son cosas importantes.... Las camareras de piso están dando golpes de aspiradora a las 8:30 ....otra cosita a mejorar. Desayuno bufé muy bien. Servicios en general del hotel bien Hemos estado muy bien en general.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Very nice Hotel very close to the attractions

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The location...
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is the best. very close the Sissi Bridge and close to the Sinagogue, the zone with a lot of restaurant and others.
Very nice Hotel, with friendly staff and very close to the attractions, very quite hotel, and clean the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel in zentraler Lage mit Mängeln

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage, direkt an einer U-Bahn Station gelegen.
Cons: s. o.
Location: Es können zu Fuss alle wesentlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten besichtigt werden.
Das Hotel liegt in zentraler Lage nur 2 Minuten von einer U-Bahn Station entfernt. Im Foyer riecht es ziemlich nach Chlor. Das Frühstücksbuffet hat leider nur sehr wenig Auswahl. Die Dusche in meinem Zimmer war sehr verschimmelt. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte auch nicht wirklich - machte viel Lärm, kühlte aber kaum. Des weiteren vermisste ich Kosmetiktücher im Bad - bei der Hotelkategorie ein Muß. Das Team am Empfang machte einen ziemlich chaotischen Eindruck, richtig organisiert sind die wohl nicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
good location, clean & comfortable good breakfasts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The rooms facing the street can be a little noisy at night at times, but overall a great place to stay. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Albergo vicinissimo al centro storico della città

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Il servizio inerente al cambio biancheria
Location: La posizione dell'albergo è ottima e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici.
E' stata un esperienza positiva, la città è ben curata e pulita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Central Location and Comfortable Room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The location is central to many attractions and metro stations. The elevators are a bit slow and there is no coffee machine in the room? That is weird. These are the only negatives which is not even significant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, USA

Best staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We were given the key to our room, but when we got there it had not been cleaned (we were 1/2 hour early by the way). They apologized profusely. We just went to the lobby and used the free wifi No big deal. It was ready in an hour. Later, they knocked on our door with a HUGE plate of fruit for our trouble. The staff was very helpful with bike storage, maps, and getting started in the city. Breakfast was extra, but very good.