Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely nice hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It will takes about 3mins walk from Astoria station of metro line. There's supermarket next to this hotel. It was very convenient. And also walkable to the city area. Hotel is new and beautiful and I love here's staffs. They were really kind and helpful to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel in great location. Easy to find & had easy access to private garage parking, so didn't have to find a spot for rental car on streets not familiar with. Able to easily walk to several main attractions in city & local area transportation, including tourist hop on/off buses. Would definitely stay in location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Very nice Hotel very close to the attractions

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The location...
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is the best. very close the Sissi Bridge and close to the Sinagogue, the zone with a lot of restaurant and others.
Very nice Hotel, with friendly staff and very close to the attractions, very quite hotel, and clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
good location, clean & comfortable good breakfasts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The rooms facing the street can be a little noisy at night at times, but overall a great place to stay. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Central Location and Comfortable Room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The location is central to many attractions and metro stations. The elevators are a bit slow and there is no coffee machine in the room? That is weird. These are the only negatives which is not even significant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, USA

Best staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We were given the key to our room, but when we got there it had not been cleaned (we were 1/2 hour early by the way). They apologized profusely. We just went to the lobby and used the free wifi No big deal. It was ready in an hour. Later, they knocked on our door with a HUGE plate of fruit for our trouble. The staff was very helpful with bike storage, maps, and getting started in the city. Breakfast was extra, but very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel in the center of Pest and that's why we chose it. It is close to the main street and Elizabeth bridge (right across the bridge is Citadella). Metro station (Astoria) is a minute away and the grocery store is right next to the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. All in all, I would recommend staying in this hotel. Pusa iz Zagreba!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Not a fancy hotel, but we were more comfortable here for our long term stay than the fancy hotel we stayed at first. Comfortable hotel with friendly staff and a nice sauna. Beautiful bathrooms. Warm breakfast options could be expanded. Room service/bar food has room for improvement. Still, very comfortable stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Centrally located hotel within Pest near Danube

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Central location, beautiful room, comfortable bed
Cons: The exterior was under renovation so it was challenging to find at times, improved customer service
Location: Walk to Buda side and go to the Castle Hill, shop, eat, and drink on the Pest side within 100 yards of the hotel, explore Jewish Quarter
Overall nice hotel in a good location - walking distance to Buda and very close to main restaurant and shopping distance on Pest side of Danube. Located close to the metro to reach the Turkish baths and within walking distance of just about everything else that you could want.