Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brams from Frankfurt

Schön

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Schnelles und kostenloses WLAN, Modernes Design, nr, Lage und Verkehrsanbindung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leilighet midt i sentrum - litt slitent

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit, men ganske slitent. Mangler vedlikehold
5 out of 5
by Peder from Oslo

Pent

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhet og bra med leiligheter egen sjåfør. Flotte, rene, velutstyrte leiligheter midt i byen! God plass, gjennomtenkte løsninger!
5 out of 5
by Anton from Oslo

Veldig fin

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gratis Wifi og god rom. Pent leilighet m god utsikt og kort vei til mange severdigheter. Rommet var fint.
5 out of 5
by Abel from Oslo

Perfekt

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Den største leiligheten passet perfekt! Gode senger! Anbefales. Beliggenheten er perfekt.
5 out of 5
by Preben from Munchen

Good

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location, perfect stay. Amazing apartment, great view on the city. Everything was nice about this apartment.
5 out of 5
by David from London

Excellent

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend this apartment. Good value for money!!! Room was comfortable, lovely location. We would highly recommend the restaurant which was great.
5 out of 5
by Alfred from London

Good view

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay, very good location near many good attractions. A very fun place to stay...
5 out of 5
by Winter from Oslo

Stor

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bare 10 min å gå fra bussholdeplassen og det var gangavstand til de fleste kjente byggverkene i sentrum. Vi var på forhånd interessert i et rom hvor vi kunne få ro - det fikk vi.
5 out of 5
by Jakob from Oslo

Pent

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
God valuta for pengene. Ok standard. Grei beliggenhet... Rolig sted sov godt. Billig leilighet.