Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good time

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: Good place.
Location: Ok
Spent our honeymoon there and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our suite was large, well furnished and clean. And we had an amazing vacation. Everything was perfect. Resort was really nice. Our room was really clean...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great value in a great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This was a quick business trip for an early morning meeting. The location of the apartment was perfect for me and the bedroom was warm with a comfortable clean bed. After a great nights sleep the shower was hot - what more do you want?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Good time

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Very much enjoyed our stay, we will be coming back.
Amazing experience, high quality and would highly recommend for others. Very pleasant stay, clean, comfortable and spacious. Complimentary bottle of wine and chocolates on bed on first and last night. Bathrobes and slippers. Huge bathroom with large shower and separate bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice apartment

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms are clean, well air-conditioned and with a nice view over the avenue. One of the best apartments I have ever been to.
Location is excellent! Close to city center, walking distance also to Buda area, close to metro stations and to urban night life... Very close to the town centre. Five minutes from the metro station!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptional

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Location was ok.
Short getaway in Budapest. Close to famous spots of interest. There are bus stops, metro and bike station around. The room is nice given the price and the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fabulous

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Decent place to stay.
Cons: No
Location: Good position.
Rooms were spacious, clean and had everything we needed. A short train ride will take you to most places.. Cleaning of rooms and premises done daily with smiles. Location was great with Taxis available and 2 metro stations a short walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Best accomodation that I have been in Budapest.
Cons: Some of the daily items, such as soap.
Location: Excellent location, comfortable and clean rooms.
Beautiful design, great location, great facilities, super quiet at night, I'll come back here and is recommend it to friends. I highly recommend this!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Good size

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great bed and room design...
Overall good experience. Very good location. Very clean and new property. Nice apartment close to everything. I loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good size

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: I had a little problem with the parking.
I was looking for a clean, quiet place to sleep between busy days. When I simply asked for information about a taxi, the immediate response was, let me call one for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merseyside, england

Not the apartment I booked!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing as I was put in a different hotel, not the one I booked
Cons: Put in Joszef Korut 67 not ferenciek ter and was not told. booked ferenciek ter for the location, incredibly frustrating and disappointing
Location: Should have been close to vati utca, a good street in Pest for shopping, food, tours and not far from bridges over to main part of Buda.