Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London UK

Pleasant stay in Budapest

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Good location, very nearby...
It was a comfortable room and the amenities are quite nice. The location is very good and the snack shop in the lobby was handy. I also enjoyed the comfortable seating at the bar. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice apartment

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and I love everything about this apartment. The apartment itself has everything inside. Beautiful gardens and so many restaurants!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Live like a local

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a room in a residential apartment building. It included a small kitchen, bedroom with sitting area, and bathroom. It was right on the edge of the central tourist district allowing for easy walking access to sites. The host was warm and inviting. Note that you must pay with cash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin

Position

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, next to the metro station, supermarket, restaurants and street.
Cons: Highly recommended.
Location: Location!
Excellent experience - everything was surprisingly good. Fresh enough condition, good cleaning, tea spot and espresso machine in room. Location is excellent for rest - They have good choice of restaurants and entertainments..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Common areas
Cons: The only drawback, is that it was dark.
Location: Especially the location. Easy to walk out the door and just go.
BED was really good - rooms were large. Two toilets! - many cupboards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Good position

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Much more space than expected.
A great place to stay! The location was brilliant and we would stay again. Clean and comfy bedding, nice and warm.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Well good

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Very clean, very comfortable. The kitchen had plates, glasses and cups, which came as a nice surprise to me. The photos provided by the property are accurate. The only difference is color - it varies from apartment to apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington

Well located

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good position!
We loved having the kitchen and dishes ready. This. Place. Is. Amazing!! I highly recommend this place for families traveling together. It has it's own kitchen and bathroom which makes it super convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

Good for fun!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Excellent location, beautifully restored place, tasteful furniture and decorations, impeccably clean place, great host. Highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
surprise to stay in this old building in the middle of tourist district. unfortunately it is a bit noisy. Like this historical building with its run down look. Check in is a bit difficult as one need to phone the manager to come and show you the place. Check out is easy as all you need is lock the door and drop the key back into the post box.